استئجار Mazda 6 في دبي
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي الداخلية
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي أمامي
استئجار مازدا 6 في واجهة دبي الداخلية
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي المؤخر
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي المقاعد الخلفية
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي الداخلية العرض
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي مقاعد أمامية
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي
استئجار Mazda 6 في دبي
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي الداخلية
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي أمامي
استئجار مازدا 6 في واجهة دبي الداخلية
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي المؤخر
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي المقاعد الخلفية
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي الداخلية العرض
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي مقاعد أمامية
استئجار مازدا 6 في دبي
  • 2600 درهم / شهرياً2300 درهم / الشهر
  • 800 درهماً / أسبوعياً700 درهم / أسبوع
  • 120 درهم / اليوم100 درهم / يوم

احجز هذه السيارة الآن

إلى
من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
الرجاء إدخال مدينة إقامتك في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
الرجاء إدخال الإمارات العربية المتحدة فقط

مبلغ الإيجار ل 7 أيام

  • الاجار AED 700

فيرفكس

  • رسوم التوصيل AED 50
  • رسوم التوصيل AED 50
  • سوبر CDW AED 100
  • سائق إضافي AED 150

مبلغ الحجز

  • ضريبة القيمة المضافة (5٪) AED 40
  • المبلغ الإجمالي AED 840

شورتات

فيديو يوتيوب زر تشغيل youtube
فيديو يوتيوب زر تشغيل youtube

مقاطع فيديو

فيديو يوتيوب زر تشغيل youtube
  • التفاصيل

  • البرنامج

  • الأسئلة الشائعة

  • التعليقات

التفاصيل

  • حجم المحرك و2.5

  • أمتعة السفر 2

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 5

  • KM شهريًا 4500

  • KM الأسبوعي 1750

  • يوميا KM 250

  • ودائع الأمن 1500

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

  • التسليم والاستلام مجانا

  • مهلة التوصيل شنومس دقيقة

  • إلغاء مجانا

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • مجسات وقوف السيارات
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • أبل كار بلاي
  • الروبوت السيارات
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • ذراع USB‏
  • شاشة LCD
  • راديو FM
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء
  • ستيريو MP3 / CD

البرنامج

مازدا 6 بريميوم سيدان في أسعار الميزانية

ليس سراً أن Mazda 6 هي الأكثر شهرة سيارات السيدان فى السوق. لقد كانت واحدة من أكثر السيارات مبيعًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمان. ولسبب وجيه: إنها سيارة ممتعة ومريحة للقيادة وتوفر اقتصادًا رائعًا في استهلاك الوقود.

محرك

جاء أحدث جيل من مازدا 6 بمحرك رباعي الأسطوانات سعة 2.5 لترًا ، على الرغم من توفر محرك V3.7 أكبر سعة 6 لترًا من عام 2013 فصاعدًا. ستتميز Mazda 2024 6 الجديدة بنفس محرك 2.5 لتر رباعي الأسطوانات كما كان من قبل ، لكنها ستشهد بعض التحسينات على الطراز السابق.

المميزات

تشتمل ميزات Mazda 6 على نظام معلومات ترفيهي محدث يسمى ProCinema Plus والذي يتميز بتوافق Wi-Fi و Apple CarPlay. كما أنه يوفر عناصر تحكم أكثر سهولة ويسهل استخدامها من تلك الموجودة في المتغيرات القديمة. فتحات تكييف مطلية بالكروم ، وتحكم رقمي في المناخ ، ومقاعد مخيطة بالجلد ، كل هذه الميزات تأتي بشكل قياسي. كل هذه الميزات تجعلها أفضل سيارة لـ خدمات الإيجار الشهري في الإمارات.

الخارج

التصميم الخارجي لمازدا 6 طويل ومنخفض ، مع قاعدة عجلات عريضة للثبات في المنحنيات. تم تصميم الهيكل ليقدم أداءً إيروديناميكيًا فضلًا عن خصائص المناولة الجيدة في جميع ظروف الطريق طوال دورة حياته. كما تم تصميم الهيكل ليتحمل الاصطدام عالي السرعة.

الخاص بك 

يوفر الجزء الداخلي من Mazda 6 مقاعد مريحة مبطنة جيدًا ، ولكن ليس بشكل مفرط. يوفر مقعد السائق تعديلات لدعم أسفل الظهر ودعم الفخذ ، بينما يتوفر مقعد الراكب تعديلات مماثلة. توفر عجلة القيادة أيضًا إمكانية ضبط الجرف والوصول بالإضافة إلى الارتفاع وزاوية الميل. مساحة المقصورة جيدة بما يكفي لتناسب عائلة متوسطة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هي مميزات المقصورة الداخلية لمازدا 6؟

تتميز Mazda 6 الجديدة بتصميم داخلي أسود موحد. هناك زوجان من الشاشات مقاس 12.3 بوصة للأدوات والمعلومات الترفيهية ، بالإضافة إلى ميزات فاخرة بما في ذلك شاشة عرض أمامية ، وتحكم متعدد المناطق في المناخ ، وشحن لاسلكي للهاتف ، وفتحة سقف بانورامية.

ما هو أداء محرك مازدا 6؟

تتميز Mazda 6 الجديدة بمحرك غازي Skyactiv-X تيربو سداسي الأسطوانات بسعة 3.0 لتر ونظام هجين 48 فولت (خفيف) يمكن أن ينتج قوة 350 حصان.

ما هي مساحة صندوق السيارة في مازدا 6؟

مساحة الصندوق 14.7 قدم مكعب.

هل يستطيع 5 أشخاص الجلوس بشكل مريح في Mazda 6؟

إنها سيارة ذات 5 مقاعد ويمكن أن تستوعب 5 أشخاص بشكل مريح.

ما هو حجم مقصورة مازدا 6؟

حجم المقصورة عملي ولكنه غير مناسب للرحلات البرية.

التعليقات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

تخفيض خاص
  • 2800 درهم / شهرياً 2100 درهم / شهرياً
  • 110 درهم / اليوم 70 درهم / اليوم
  • 2150 درهم / شهرياً
  • 120 درهم / اليوم
  • 2500 درهم / شهرياً
  • 100 درهم / اليوم
  • 2100 درهم / شهرياً
  • 95 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai Interior
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai frontside
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai Interior front
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai backside
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai Backseats
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai Interior display
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai front seats
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai sideview
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai Interior
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai frontside
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai Interior front
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai backside
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai Backseats
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai Interior display
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai front seats
Rent a Mazda 6 in Dubai sideview
  • AED 3000 / Month
  • AED 1045 / Week
  • AED 170 / Day

Book this car now

to
Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
Please enter your UAE residence city
Please enter only UAE

Rent Amount for 7 days

  • Rent AED 1045

Add-ons

  • Delivery Charges AED 50
  • Pickup Charges AED 50
  • Super CDW AED 100
  • Additional Driver AED 150

Booking Amount

  • VAT (5%) AED 57
  • Total Amount AED 1202

Shorts

Youtube video youtube play button
Youtube video youtube play button

Videos

Youtube video youtube play button
  • Details

  • Overview

  • FAQs

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 2.5 L

  • Luggage 2

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 5

  • Monthly KM 4500

  • Weekly KM 1750

  • Daily KM 250

  • Security Deposit 1500

  • Excess Claim 1500

  • Delivery & Pickup Free

  • Delivery Time 45 Mins

  • Cancellation Free

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • Parking Sensors
  • Reverse Camera
  • Apple Car Play
  • Android Car Play
  • Cruise Control
  • USB
  • LCD Screen
  • FM Radio
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags
  • Stereo MP3/CD

Overview

Mazda 6 Premium Sedan in Budget Pricing

It’s no secret that the Mazda 6 is one of the most popular sedans on the market. It has been one of the best-selling cars in UAE for over a decade now. And with good reason: it’s a fun, comfortable car to drive and offers great fuel economy.

Engine

The latest-generation Mazda 6 came with a 2.5-liter four-cylinder engine, although a larger 3.7-liter V6 was available from 2013 onward. The new 2024 Mazda 6 will feature the same 2.5-liter four-cylinder engine as before, but it will see some upgrades over the outgoing model.

Features

The features of the Mazda 6 includes an updated infotainment system called ProCinema Plus that features Wi-Fi and Apple CarPlay compatibility. It also offers far more intuitive controls that are easier to use than those on older variants. Chrome-plated AC vents, digital climate control, and leather stitched seats, all these features come standard. All these features make it the best car for monthly rental services in the UAE.

Exterior

The exterior design of the Mazda 6 is long and low, with a wide wheelbase for stability in curves. The body has been designed to produce an aerodynamic performance as well as good handling characteristics in all road conditions throughout its life cycle. The body also has been engineered to survive the high-speed collision.

Interior 

The interior of the Mazda 6 offers comfortable seats that are well-padded, but not overly so. The driver’s seat offers adjustments for lumbar support and thigh support, while the passenger’s seat has similar adjustments available. The steering wheel also offers adjustment for rake and reach as well as height and angle of tilt. The space of the cabin is good enough that it can fit a medium family.

FAQs

What are the interior features of Mazda 6?

What is the engine performance of Mazda 6?

What is the trunk space in Mazda 6?

Can 5 people sit comfortably in Mazda 6?

What is the cabin size of Mazda 6?

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

  • 3000 AED / Month
  • 120 AED / Day
  • 3200 AED / Month
  • 200 AED / Day
  • 3000 AED / Month
  • 160 AED / Day
  • 3000 AED / Month
  • 250 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333