تأجير هيونداي أزيرا في Dubai (1)
تأجير هيونداي أزيرا في Dubai (2)
استئجار هيونداي أزيرا في دبي
تأجير هيونداي أزيرا في Dubai (3)
تأجير هيونداي أزيرا في Dubai (1)
تأجير هيونداي أزيرا في Dubai (2)
استئجار هيونداي أزيرا في دبي
تأجير هيونداي أزيرا في Dubai (3)
  • 5000 درهم / الشهر
  • 1960 درهم / أسبوع
  • 280 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى
  • التفاصيل

  • البرنامج

  • الأسئلة الشائعة

  • التعليقات

التفاصيل

  • حجم المحرك 3.5

  • أمتعة السفر 2

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 5

  • KM شهريًا 2500

  • KM الأسبوعي 800

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 1800

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • مجسات وقوف السيارات
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • أبل كار بلاي
  • لعب سيارة أندرويد
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • ذراع USB‏
  • شاشة LCD
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • قائمة الإختيارات
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء
  • ستيريو MP3 / CD

البرنامج

استئجار هيونداي أزيرا في دبي

هيونداي أزيرا هي سيارة سيدان متوسطة الحجم وتنافس سيارات السيدان متوسطة الحجم الأخرى مثل كيا k5 ، هوندا أكورد ، ونيسان ماكسيما. تم تقديمه لأول مرة في عام 1986 وهو حاليًا في جيله السادس. تم تجديده بالكامل لعام 2023. أزيرا الجديدة أطول وأعرض وأعلى من الطراز السابق ؛ ويتميز بتصميم خارجي محدث وميزات داخلية. 

سيارة آمنة ومأمونة

يجب أن تكون السلامة دائمًا أولوية قصوى عندما استئجار سيارة في دبي، ولحسن الحظ فإن هيونداي أزيرا هي خيار آمن ومضمون. بفضل ميزات الأمان المتقدمة ، يمكن للسيارة حماية ركابها من أي مخاطر محتملة. كما أنها مزودة بنظام أمان يحافظ على متعلقاتك آمنة أثناء تواجدك بعيدًا عن السيارة.

بعض ميزات الأمان الخاصة به هي ؛ الوسائد الهوائية ، ومساعد الضوء العالي التلقائي ، واكتشاف النقطة العمياء مع تنبيه حركة المرور الخلفية ، ومساعدة تجنب الاصطدام الأمامي ، ومساعد تغيير المسار ، والتحذير من مغادرة المسار ، ونافذة أمان كهربائية ، ومثبت السرعة الذكي ، وشاشة الرؤية المحيطية.

التصميم الخارجي التصميم الداخلي

هيونداي تقدم Azera تصميم خارجي أنيق وعصري ومقاعد مريحة وكابينة فسيحة. من الخارج ، تتوفر السيارة باللون الأبيض الكريمي ، والفضي اللامع ، والرمادي هامبتون ، والرمادي الداكن ، والأزرق أكسفورد ، والأسود الليلي ، والفضي المتوهج ، والغابة السوداء ، بينما ألوانها الداخلية هي الأسود والبحري والجمل.

وهي مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات. يتميز التصميم الخارجي بعجلات من سبائك الألمنيوم مقاس 18 و 19 بوصة ، ومصابيح أمامية LED ، وشبكة أمامية بلمسة من الكروم ، ومصابيح خلفية LED.

تمتلئ المقصورة الداخلية للسيارة بميزات تشمل شاشة ملاحة تعمل باللمس مقاس 12.3 بوصة LCD ، ومصباح مزاج محيط 64 لونًا ، وتكييف هواء ، وبلوتوث ، وأقراص مضغوطة ، ومقاعد أمامية وخلفية مدفأة ، ولوحة تحطم جلدية ، ونظام ملاحة ، وعجلة قيادة ملفوفة.

ميزات الراحة

أزيرا هي سيارة جذابة مع ميزات مريحة مثل مجموعة المراقبة 4.2 درجة ، وأدوات التحكم في درجة الحرارة الأوتوماتيكية المزدوجة ، وشاشة العرض الرأسية ، ووحدة التحكم ، ونظام الصوت اللامتناهي ، ونظام الذاكرة المتكامل ، وستارة الإضاءة الخلفية المزودة بمحركات ، وناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي بالسلك ، والطاقة الذكية صندوق السيارة ، مناخ بشاشة تعمل باللمس ، مقاعد أمامية جيدة التهوية ، ولوحة شحن لاسلكية.

محرك قوي وأداء

تحت غطاء المحرك ، تتمتع أزيرا بمحرك V3.3 قوي سعة 6 لتر ينتج 290 حصانًا من القوة القصوى عند 6,600 دورة في الدقيقة و 34.5 كجم / م من عزم الدوران الأقصى. تتميز Azera بأوضاع قيادة مختلفة مثل وضع القيادة المريح ووضع القيادة الاقتصادية ووضع القيادة الرياضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي FWD بـ 8 سرعات.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هي المواصفات الداخلية لسيارة هيونداي أزيرا؟

التصميم الداخلي لسيارة هيونداي أزيرا فسيح وذو تصميم جيد. تتسع الكابينة لخمسة أشخاص بالغين ، وقد تم تصميمها لتضفي إحساسًا بالفخامة على الركاب.

ما هو أداء محرك هيونداي أزيرا؟

أداء محرك هيونداي أزيرا متوسط في أحسن الأحوال ، حيث يوفر محركها 3.5 لتر حوالي 290 حصان و 40 ميلا في الغالون من كفاءة استهلاك الوقود وهذا ليس سيئا.

ما هي مساحة صندوق الأمتعة في هيونداي أزيرا؟

تبلغ مساحة صندوق السيارة حوالي 16 قدم مكعب.

هل يمكن لخمسة أشخاص الجلوس بشكل مريح في هيونداي أزيرا؟

نعم ، يمكن بسهولة تركيب 5 أشخاص في هذه السيارة. 2 في الأمام و 3 في الخلف.

ما هو حجم مقصورة هيونداي أزيرا؟

هيونداي أزيرا هي سيارة دفع رباعي مثالية للعائلات وعشاق السيارات. مع مقصورة فسيحة ، لديها مساحة كافية لعائلة كبيرة الحجم.

التعليقات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

  • 4800 درهم / شهرياً
  • 350 درهم / اليوم
  • 5000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 400 درهم / اليوم
  • 4900 درهم / شهرياً
  • 360 درهم / اليوم
  • 5000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 400 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

Car Rental, Hire & Rent Car in Dubai - Rental Cars UAE
Arabic 97142935333 +971521006997
Rent Hyundai Azera in Dubai (1)
Rent Hyundai Azera in Dubai (2)
Rent Hyundai Azera in Dubai
Rent Hyundai Azera in Dubai (3)
Rent Hyundai Azera in Dubai (1)
Rent Hyundai Azera in Dubai (2)
Rent Hyundai Azera in Dubai
Rent Hyundai Azera in Dubai (3)
  • AED 5000 / Month
  • AED 1960 / Week
  • AED 280 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to
  • Details

  • Overview

  • FAQs

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 3.5

  • Luggage 2

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 5

  • Monthly KM 2500

  • Weekly KM 800

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 1800

  • Excess Claim 1500

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • Parking Sensors
  • Reverse Camera
  • Apple Car Play
  • Android Auto
  • Cruise Control
  • USB
  • LCD Screen
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • Navigation
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags
  • Stereo MP3/CD

Overview

Comparison between MG 7, Kia K5, and Hyundai Azera

Description MG 7         | Kia K5      | Hyundai Azera
Seats 5 5 5
Doors 4 4 4
Engine (Liter) 1.5L 1.6L 3.5L
Horse Power (Hp) 170 Hp 180 Hp 290 Hp
Torque (Nm) 250 Nm 264 Nm 355 Nm
Tank Capacity 55L 60L 70L
Max Speed (km/h) 200 km/h 210 km/h 240 km/h
Acceleration (sec) 9.5 sec 8.0 sec 7.5 sec
Mileage 16 km/L 15 km/L 14 km/L
Power Steering Yes Yes Yes
Trunk Space (Liter) 480L 490L 510L
Bluetooth Yes Yes Yes
Keyless Entry Yes Yes Yes
Parking Sensors Yes Yes Yes
Cruise Control Yes Yes Yes
Reverse Camera Yes Yes Yes
Ground Clearance 150mm 155mm 160mm

Rent Hyundai Azera in Dubai

The Hyundai Azera is a mid-sized sedan and competes with other mid-sized sedans such as the Kia k5, Honda Accord, and Nissan Maxima. It was first introduced in 1986 and is currently in its sixth generation. It was fully revamped for the 2023 model year. The new Azera is longer, wider, and taller than the previous model; and features an updated exterior design and inside features. 

Safe & Secure Car

Safety should always be a top priority when renting a car in Dubai, and luckily the Hyundai Azera is a safe and secure option. With its advanced safety features, the car can protect its passengers from any potential risks. Also, it is equipped with a security system that will keep your belongings safe and secure while you are away from the car.

Some of its safety features are; airbags, automatic high beam assist, blind spot detection with rear cross-traffic alert, forward collision-avoidance assist, lane change assist, lane departure warning, safety power window, smart cruise control, and surround view monitor.

Exterior & Interior

The Hyundai Azera offers a sleek and stylish exterior, comfortable seating, and a spacious cabin. On the outside, the car is available in White cream, Shimmering silver, Hampton gray, Nocturne grey, Oxford blue, Midnight black, Glowing silver, and Black Forest while its inside colors are Black, Navy, and Camel.

It is equipped with all the latest technology. The exterior features 18 & 19-inch alloy wheels, LED headlights, a Chrome accent front grille, and LED rear combination lamps.

The interior of the car is packed with features including a 12.3″ LCD touchscreen navigation, 64-colour ambient mood lamp, air conditioning, Bluetooth, CD, heated front and rear seats, Leatherette crash pad, navigation system, and wrapped steering wheel.

Convenience Features

The Azera is an engaging car with convenient features like a 4.2˝ supervision cluster, dual automatic temperature controls, head-up display, controller, infinity sound system, integrated memory system, motorized backlight curtain, shift-by-wire automatic transmission, smart power trunk, touch-screen climate, ventilated front seats, and wireless charging pad.

Powerful Engine & Performance

Under the hood, the Azera has a powerful 3.3-liter V6 engine producing 290 ps of maximum power at 6,600 rpm and 34.5 kg/m of maximum torque. Azera features different driving modes such as comfort driving mode, eco driving mode, and sport driving mode. Plus, it has an 8-speed automatic FWD transmission.

FAQs

What are the interior features of Hyundai Azera?

The interior of the Hyundai Azera is well-designed and spacious. The cabin has enough space for 5 adults and has been designed to give a luxurious feel to the occupants.

What is the engine performance of Hyundai Azera?

The engine performance of the Hyundai Azera is average at best, with its 3.5L engine delivering around 290 HP and 40 mpg of fuel efficiency which isn't bad.

What is the trunk space in Hyundai Azera?

The trunk space of this car is about 16 cubic feet.

Can 5 people sit comfortably in Hyundai Azera?

Yes, 5 people can easily be fitted in this car. 2 on the front and 3 on the back.

What is the cabin size of Hyundai Azera?

The Hyundai Azera is a perfect SUV for families and car enthusiasts. With a spacious cabin, it has enough space for a large-sized family.

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

  • 4800 AED / Month
  • 350 AED / Day
  • 5000 AED / Month
  • 400 AED / Day
  • 4900 AED / Month
  • 360 AED / Day
  • 5000 AED / Month
  • 400 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333