استئجار رولز رويس كولينان 2023 في دبي
إيجار رولز رويس كولينان منظر أمامي
استئجار رولز رويس كولينان الداخلية
رولز رويس كولينان الجبهة الداخلية
رولز رويس كولينان الداخلية واسعة
التوجيه الداخلي من رولز رويس كولينان
استئجار عجلة رولز رويس كولينان
استئجار رولز رويس كولينان في دبي
استئجار رولز رويس كولينان 2023 في دبي
إيجار رولز رويس كولينان منظر أمامي
استئجار رولز رويس كولينان الداخلية
رولز رويس كولينان الجبهة الداخلية
رولز رويس كولينان الداخلية واسعة
التوجيه الداخلي من رولز رويس كولينان
استئجار عجلة رولز رويس كولينان
استئجار رولز رويس كولينان في دبي
  • 10000 درهم / أسبوع
  • 2000 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى
  • التفاصيل

  • نبذة

  • الأسئلة الشائعة

  • التقييمات

التفاصيل

  • حجم المحرك 6.75

  • أمتعة السفر 2

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 5

  • KM شهريًا 2500

  • KM الأسبوعي 800

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 5000

  • مطالبة الزائدة 10000

  • التسليم والاستلام متهم

  • مهلة التوصيل شنومس دقيقة

  • إلغاء متهم

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • مجسات وقوف السيارات
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • أبل كار بلاي
  • لعب سيارة أندرويد
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • ذراع USB‏
  • شاشة LCD
  • راديو FM
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • قائمة الإختيارات
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء
  • ستيريو MP3 / CD
  • مقاعد جلدية
  • فتحة سقف
  • عجلات ألمنيوم

نبذة

استئجار رولز رويس كولينان 2024 في دبي

رولز رويس كولينان 2024 هي واحدة من أكثر السيارات سيارات فاخرة متوفر في السوق. إنها سيارة دفع رباعي كاملة الحجم بأربعة أبواب مصممة لتجمع بين التكنولوجيا الحديثة والقوة والأناقة في سيارة توفر أقصى درجات الأداء والراحة. 

في دبي ، رولز رويس كولينان 2024 متوفرة الآن في RentalCarsUAE لليوم و تأجير شهري. احجز رحلتك اليوم واجعل رحلتك غير عادية!

داخلي خارجي

يجمع الجزء الخارجي من هذه السيارة بين خطوط الهيكل الأنيقة والشبكة العريضة المستقيمة ولمسات الكروم المصقولة الكبيرة لإضفاء مظهر عصري. بينما يتميز الجزء الداخلي بمفروشات جلدية فاخرة ، وقشرة خشبية فخمة ، وحتى بطانة أمامية اختيارية لإضاءة النجوم لمزيد من الأناقة. تحتوي المقصورة على مقاعد فسيحة تتسع لسبعة ركاب بالإضافة إلى مساحة تخزين كبيرة مع مقاعد خلفية قابلة للطي. يضيف اختيار الحزمة المميزة مزيدًا من الراحة مع المقاعد الأمامية المدفأة والتهوية ، والتحكم في المناخ رباعي المناطق ، وفتحة السقف البانورامية. 

السلامة:

تتميز Cullinan 2024 أيضًا بتكنولوجيا أمان حديثة مثل التحكم التكيفي في التطواف ، والتحذير من مغادرة المسار ، والمساعدة في الرؤية الليلية ، ونظام الكبح التلقائي في حالات الطوارئ.

التقنيات المتقدمة:

و2024 رولز رويس تأتي Cullinan مع مجموعة رائعة من التقنيات المتقدمة ، بما في ذلك نظام المعلومات والترفيه مع التعرف على الصوت وإمكانيات التحكم بالإيماءات. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالموسيقى المفضلة لديك على نظام الصوت عالي الجودة أو الوصول إلى معلومات الملاحة من خلال نظام الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية المدمج. ميزة أخرى رائعة هي شاشات اللمس المزدوجة مقاس 12.3 بوصة والتي تتيح لك التحكم في جميع جوانب أداء السيارة دون الحاجة إلى إبعاد عينيك عن الطريق.

أداء المحرك

تحت غطاء المحرك ، تتميز كولينان 2024 بأحدث الهندسة بمحركها V6.75 سعة 12 لترًا مزدوج الشاحن التوربيني بقوة 563 حصانًا وعزم دوران يبلغ 627 رطلاً. تسمح هذه القوة للسيارة بالتسارع من 0 إلى 60 ميلاً في الساعة في 4.9 ثانية فقط والحصول على سرعة قصوى تبلغ 155 ميلاً في الساعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يقترن المحرك بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي من ثماني سرعات ويأتي مع نظام دفع رباعي قياسي لتعزيز الجر في جميع ظروف الطريق. 

تتميز Cullinan 2024 أيضًا بنظام تعليق متقدم لتحسين الراحة وخفة الحركة على الطريق السريع ، فضلاً عن قدرات القيادة على الطرق الوعرة بما في ذلك التحكم في نزول التلال ، والتروس منخفضة المدى ، والتعليق الهوائي للحصول على خلوص أرضي إضافي عند الحاجة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هو حجم محرك رولز رويس كولينان؟

حجم محرك Rolls-Royce Cullinan هو محرك 6.75 لتر مزدوج الشاحن التوربيني V12 ينتج 563 حصانًا وعزم دوران يبلغ 627 رطلاً.

ما هي قوة رولز رويس كولينان بالحصان؟

ينتج محرك رولز رويس كولينان 563 حصانًا.

ما هو حجم المقصورة ومساحة صندوق الأمتعة في رولز رويس كولينان؟

تبلغ مساحة المقصورة Rolls Royce Cullinan 5,340 لترًا وصندوق الأمتعة البالغ 560 لترًا.

كم عدد الألوان المتوفرة في كولينان؟

في دبي ، يتوفر Cullinan 2023 باللونين الأحمر والرمادي.

ما هي الميزات الموجودة في كولينان؟

تتميز سيارة كولينان 2023 في دبي بمحرك V6.75 سعة 12 لترًا ، و 563 حصانًا ، وعزم دوران يبلغ 627 رطلًا ، وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ZF ثماني السرعات ، ونظام دفع رباعي ، ومجموعة اختيارية لجميع التضاريس.   سيكون لها أيضًا تكوين 5 مقاعد ، وفتحة سقف بانورامية ، ونظام معلومات وترفيه داخل لوحة القيادة مع نظام ملاحة و Apple CarPlay ، وأنظمة مساعدة فعالة للسائق ، وكاميرا للرؤية الخلفية ، وباب خلفي كهربائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستأتي بمجموعة متنوعة من ميزات الراحة والراحة ، مثل المقاعد المدفأة والمبردة ، وعجلة القيادة المُدفأة ، ونظام الصوت الذي يضم 20 مكبرًا ، والإضاءة الداخلية المحيطة.

هل بنتلي بينتايجا أفضل من رولز رويس كولينان؟

بنتلي بينتايجا هي سيارة دفع رباعي فاخرة بمحرك قوي وتكنولوجيا متقدمة. تتمتع بمظهر ومظهر أكثر حداثة من رولز رويس كولينان. ومع ذلك ، فإن Cullinan تقدم مظهرًا كلاسيكيًا خالدًا يقدره الكثير من الناس. تقدم كلتا السيارتين تجربة قيادة رائعة ، لذلك في النهاية يتعلق الأمر بالسيارات التي تناسب أسلوب حياتك وميزانيتك بشكل أفضل.

التقييمات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

  • 10000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 400 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan 2023 in Dubai
Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan front view
Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan Interior
Rolls Royce Cullinan Interior Front
Rolls Royce Cullinan Interior Wide
Rolls Royce Cullinan Interior Steering
Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan wheel
Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan in Dubai
Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan 2023 in Dubai
Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan front view
Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan Interior
Rolls Royce Cullinan Interior Front
Rolls Royce Cullinan Interior Wide
Rolls Royce Cullinan Interior Steering
Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan wheel
Rent Rolls-Royce Cullinan in Dubai
  • AED 10000 / Week
  • AED 2000 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to
  • Details

  • Overview

  • FAQs

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 6.75

  • Luggage 2

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 5

  • Monthly KM 2500

  • Weekly KM 800

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 5000

  • Excess Claim 10000

  • Delivery & Pickup Charged

  • Delivery Time 30 Mins

  • Cancellation Charged

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • Parking Sensors
  • Reverse Camera
  • Apple Car Play
  • Android Car Play
  • Cruise Control
  • USB
  • LCD Screen
  • FM Radio
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • Navigation
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags
  • Stereo MP3/CD
  • Leather Seats
  • Sunroof
  • Alloy Wheels

Overview

Rent Rolls Royce Cullinan 2024 in Dubai

The Rolls Royce Cullinan 2024 is one of the most luxurious cars available in the market. It is a four-door, full-size SUV designed to combine modern technology, power, and style into a vehicle that offers ultimate performance and comfort. 

In Dubai, Rolls Royce Cullinan 2024 is now available at RentalCarsUAE for daily, and monthly rental. Book your ride today and make your trip extraordinary!

Interior & exterior

The exterior of this vehicle combines sleek body lines, a wide upright grille, and large, polished chrome trim accents to create a modern look. While its interior boasts opulent leather upholstery, sumptuous wood veneers, and even optional starlight headlining for added elegance. The cabin has spacious seating for seven passengers along with plenty of cargo space with its split folding rear seats. Selecting the Premium Package adds even more comfort with heated and ventilated front seats, four-zone climate control, and a panoramic sunroof. 

Safety:

The Cullinan 2024 also features modern safety technology such as adaptive cruise control, lane departure warning, night vision assistance, and an automatic emergency braking system.

Advanced technologies:

The 2024 Rolls Royce Cullinan comes with an impressive array of advanced technologies, including an infotainment system with voice recognition and gesture control capabilities. You can also enjoy your favorite music on the high-quality audio system or access navigation information through the built-in satellite navigation system. Another great feature is the dual 12.3-inch touchscreen displays which let you control all aspects of the car’s performance without having to take your eyes off the road.

Engine & performance

Under the hood, the 2024 Cullinan packs state-of-the-art engineering with its 6.75-liter, twin-turbocharged V12 engine delivering 563 horsepower and 627 lb-ft of torque. This power allows the car to accelerate 0-60 mph in just 4.9 seconds and get a top speed of 155 mph. Moreover, the engine can pair with an eight-speed automatic transmission and comes with standard all-wheel drive for enhanced traction in all road conditions. 

The Cullinan 2024 also features an advanced suspension system for improved comfort and agility on the highway, as well as off-road capabilities including hill descent control, low-range gearing, and air suspension for added ground clearance when needed.

FAQs

What is the engine size of Rolls Royce Cullinan?

The engine size of the Rolls-Royce Cullinan is a 6.75 liter twin-turbocharged V12 engine that produces 563 horsepower and 627 lb-ft of torque.

What is the horsepower of Rolls Royce Cullinan?

The engine of the Rolls Royce Cullinan produces 563 horsepower.

What is the cabin size and trunk space of Rolls Royce Cullinan?

The Rolls Royce Cullinan has a cabin size of 5,340 liters and a trunk space of 560 liters.

How many colors are available in Cullinan?

In Dubai, the Cullinan 2023 is available in Red and Gray.

What are the features in Cullinan?

The 2023 Cullinan in Dubai has a 6.75-liter V12 engine, 563 horsepower, 627 lb-ft of torque, an 8-speed ZF automatic transmission, all-wheel drive, and an optional all-terrain package.   It will also have a 5-seat configuration, a panoramic sunroof, an in-dash infotainment system with navigation and Apple CarPlay, active driver assistance systems, a rear-view camera, and a power tailgate. Additionally, it will come with a variety of comfort and convenience features, such as heated and cooled seats, a heated steering wheel, a 20-speaker audio system, and ambient interior lighting.

Is Bentley Bentayga better than Rolls Royce Cullinan?

The Bentley Bentayga is a luxurious SUV with a powerful engine and advanced technology. It has a more modern look and feel than the Rolls Royce Cullinan. However, the Cullinan offers a classic, timeless look that many people appreciate. Both cars offer a great driving experience, so ultimately it comes down to which one suits your lifestyle and budget better.

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

  • 10000 AED / Month
  • 400 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333