استئجار سيارات فولفو

فولفو XC90

سيارة الدفع الرباعي

  • مقاعد
  • بلوتوث
  • قائمة الإختيارات
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • حساس التوقف أو الركن
  • الروبوت السيارات
  • أبل كار بلاي
  • مقاعد جلدية
  • فتحة سقف
  • شنومس كمز
  • الإيداع: 2000
  • المطالبة الزائدة: 3000
  • التسليم: 90 دقيقة
6000 درهم / شهرياً
320 درهم / اليوم
  • بلوتوث
  • ملاحة
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • حساس التوقف أو الركن
  • شنومس كمز
  • الإيداع: 2000
  • المطالبة الزائدة: 3000
  • التوصيل المجاني
  • لعب سيارة أندرويد
  • أبل كار بلاي
  • مقاعد
  • بلوتوث
  • ملاحة
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • حساس التوقف أو الركن
  • شنومس كمز
  • الإيداع: 2000
  • المطالبة الزائدة: 3000
  • التوصيل المجاني
  • لعب سيارة أندرويد
  • أبل كار بلاي

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هي أشهر سيارات فولفو؟

XC90 و XC60 هما أكثر سيارات فولفو شعبية ، وقد باعتا حوالي 0.7 مليون وحدة حتى الآن.

ما هو متوسط ​​رسوم تأجير سيارات فولفو؟

متوسط ​​رسوم الإيجار يبدأ سعر سيارات فولفو من 180 درهم إماراتي.

أيهما أفضل فولفو أم جي إم سي؟

فولفو هي علامة تجارية ألمانية للسيارات الفاخرة جمس هي ماركة سيارات شاحنة بنزين متوسطة الجزء.

مقاطع فيديو

فيديوهات سيارات هيونداي زر تشغيل youtube
  • البرنامج

البرنامج

فولفو هي شركة سويدية تأسست عام 1927. بدأت الشركة بهدف تصميم وتصنيع سيارات آمنة ومريحة. تمكنت فولفو من تحقيق هذا الهدف من خلال تصميم سيارات تتمتع بتقييمات أمان ممتازة وتعتبر آمنة حتى في ظروف القيادة القاسية. بالإضافة إلى تصميم مركبات ذات ميزات أمان رائعة ، ركزت فولفو أيضًا على تطوير سيارات أنيقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها ومعقولة التكلفة.

تاريخنا

يعود تاريخ فولفو إلى عام 1911 عندما قرر Assar Gabrielsson بدء شركة سيارات مع صهره ، Gustaf Larson. أنشأ الرجلان شراكة تسمى AB Volvo والتي سُميت على اسم الكلمة اللاتينية "I roll". في عام 1927 ، قاموا بشراء مصنع في Hisingen أطلقوا عليه اسم AB Volvo. 

كانت سيارتهم الأولى تسمى "Series 1" والتي كانت مبنية على هيكل Ford Model A الأمريكي ولكن تم إجراء العديد من التحسينات بما في ذلك الفرامل القرصية بدلاً من مكابح الأسطوانة ، والمحاور الأقوى ، وتصميم علبة التروس المحسّن. بيع الطراز الأول جيدًا مما دفع Assar Gabrielsson إلى إنشاء مصنع آخر في Trollhattan حيث بدأ في إنتاج الشاحنات والحافلات.

فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعلك تختار فولفو:

السلامة هي الأولوية الأولى لشركة فولفو مثلها مثل الآخرين ماركات السيارات الرائدةوهذا هو السبب في أن جميع سياراتهم مزودة بميزات أمان متقدمة تساعد على حمايتك أنت وركابك أثناء وقوع حادث أو حالة طوارئ.

# 1 ماركة السيارات في السلامة

تدرك فولفو أن السلامة لا تتعلق فقط بحمايتك من الأذى عندما تكون خلف عجلة القيادة ؛ إنه يتعلق أيضًا بحماية البيئة من الأضرار التي تسببها السيارات. لهذا السبب يقدمون مجموعة واسعة من الموديلات الصديقة للبيئة مثل السيارات الكهربائية والمركبات الهجينة والهجينة التي تعمل بالكهرباء أو البنزين دون انبعاث غازات دفيئة ضارة في الغلاف الجوي.

تصميم داخلي عالي الجودة 

تشتهر سيارات فولفو بمزاياها الداخلية عالية الجودة مثل المقاعد المريحة والمساحة الكبيرة للأرجل للسائقين طويلي القامة أو الركاب الذين يحتاجون إلى مساحة إضافية لأنهم يحملون الكثير من الأمتعة.

اوصلني

في عام 2011 ، بدأت فولفو في استخدام نوع جديد من المحركات يسمى Drive Me والذي من المفترض أن يكون قادرًا على القيادة بنفسه يومًا ما قريبًا. تستخدم هذه التقنية مستشعرات حول السيارة يمكنها اكتشاف العوائق في الوقت الفعلي والتفاعل وفقًا لذلك عن طريق الكبح أو تغيير الممرات إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن للسيارة أيضًا إيقاف نفسها طالما أن هناك مساحة كافية حولها لهذا الغرض (مما يعني أنها لن تعمل على الإطلاق إذا لم يكن هناك).

نظام تنبيه السائق

تنبهك هذه التقنية إذا كنت تشعر بالنعاس خلف عجلة القيادة ، وذلك باستخدام شاشة تتعقب حركة العين ونشاط عضلات الوجه. سيتولى النظام أيضًا القيادة إذا شعر أنك تنام أو تحلم في أحلام اليقظة على عجلة القيادة - وهي ميزة متاحة فقط في سيارة فولفو S90 سيدان.

استئجار فولفو منا

إذا كنت مهتمًا باستئجار سيارة فولفو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من سيارات فولفو متاحة لك للتأجير يوميا او شهريا. جميع سياراتنا نظيفة وواضحة ونقدم أفضل الأسعار في الإمارات مع دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

Rent Volvo Cars

Book online to get AED 100 OFF   

You are seeing all cars from 26/11/2022 - 03/12/2022

  • 5 Seats
  • Bluetooth
  • Navigation
  • Cruise Control
  • Reverse Camera
  • Parking Sensor
  • Android Car Play
  • Apple Car Play
  • Leather Seats
  • Sunroof
  • 3000 Kms
  • Deposit: 1500
  • Excess Claim: 1500
  • Delivery: 
19600 AED / Month
1400 AED / Day
  • 5 Seats
  • Bluetooth
  • navigation
  • Cruise Control
  • Reverse Camera
  • Parking Sensor
  • 3000 Kms
  • Deposit: 1500
  • Excess Claim: 1500
  • Free Delivery
  • Android Car Play
  • Apple Car Play
  • Overview

  • FAQs

  • Images

  • Videos

Overview

Volvo is a Swedish company that was founded in 1927. The company began with the goal of designing and manufacturing cars that would be safe and comfortable. Volvo has been able to achieve this goal by designing vehicles that have excellent safety ratings and are considered safe even in extreme driving conditions. In addition to designing vehicles with great safety features, Volvo has also focused on developing vehicles that are stylish, dependable, and affordable.

History

Volvo’s history can be traced back to 1911 when Assar Gabrielsson decided to start an automobile company with his brother-in-law, Gustaf Larson. The two men created a partnership called AB Volvo which was named after the Latin word for “I roll.” In 1927, they purchased a factory in Hisingen which they renamed AB Volvo. 

Their first vehicle was called the “Series 1” which was based on an American Ford Model A chassis but had several improvements including disc brakes instead of drum brakes, stronger axles, and an improved gearbox design. The first model sold well which led Assar Gabrielsson to establish another factory in Trollhattan where he began producing trucks and buses.

Here are a Few Reasons Why you Should Choose Volvo:

Safety is the number one priority for Volvo just like other flagship car brands, which is why all their cars come with advanced safety features that help protect both you and your passengers during an accident or emergency.

#1 Car Brand in Safety

Volvo understands that safety isn’t just about protecting you from harm when you’re behind the wheel; it’s also about protecting the environment from damage caused by motor vehicles. That’s why they offer an extensive range of eco-friendly models such as electric cars, hybrid vehicles, and plug-in hybrids that can run on either electricity or petrol without emitting harmful greenhouse gases into the atmosphere.

High-Quality Interior 

Volvo cars are known for their high-quality interior features such as comfortable seats and plenty of legroom for tall drivers or passengers who need extra space because they’re carrying lots of luggage.

Drive Me

In 2011, Volvo started using a new type of engine called Drive Me which is supposed to be able to drive itself someday soon. This technology uses sensors around the car that can detect obstacles in real-time and react accordingly by braking or changing lanes if necessary. The car can also park itself so long as there is enough space around it for this purpose (which means that it won’t work at all if there isn’t).

Driver Alert System

This technology alerts you if you’re getting drowsy behind the wheel, using a monitor that tracks eye movement and facial muscle activity. The system will also take over driving if it senses that you’re falling asleep or daydreaming at the wheel — a feature available only on Volvo’s flagship S90 sedan.

Rent Volvo From Us

If you’re interested in renting a Volvo in the UAE, you’re at the right place. We have got a wide collection of Volvo cars available for you to rent daily or monthly. All our cars are clean and clear and we offer the best pricing in the UAE with 24/7 customer support.

FAQs

What are the most popular cars of Volvo?

What is the average rental fee for Volvo cars?

Which is better Volvo or GMC?

Images

Videos

Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire 80022799