استئجار شيفروليه سبارك 2022 في دبي
شيفروليه سبارك -2020-للإيجار-دبي
شيفروليه سبارك 2020-sideview
شفروليه سبارك -2020-داخلي
استئجار شيفروليه سبارك 2022 في دبي
شيفروليه سبارك -2020-للإيجار-دبي
شيفروليه سبارك 2020-sideview
شفروليه سبارك -2020-داخلي
  • 1700 درهم / الشهر
  • 840 درهم / أسبوع
  • 120 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى
  • تفاصيل المنتج

  • ملخص

  • فيديو

  • أسئلة

  • التعليقات

تفاصيل المنتج

  • حجم المحرك 1.2

  • حقائب السفر 2

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 4

  • KM شهريًا 2500

  • KM الأسبوعي 800

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 900

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

  • إلغاء مجاني

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • راديو FM
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء

ملخص

استئجار شيفروليه سبارك في دبي

شيفروليه سبارك هي سيارة هاتشباك مدنية مشهورة ذات خمسة أبواب. دايو ماتيز هو المصنع الأصلي لشفروليه سبارك. ومع ذلك ، في وقت لاحق من عام 2010 وحتى الوقت الحاضر ، تعمل جنرال موتورز كوريا على إنتاج هذه السيارة العائلية الصغيرة. سبب استئجار شيفروليه سبارك هو أنها متوفرة بأقل الأسعار تبدأ من 1700 درهم في الشهر. يمكنك استيعاب 4 إلى 5 أفراد من عائلتك في هذه السيارة التي قد تبدو صغيرة من الخارج ولكنها ضخمة من الداخل.

الكثير من الميزات التي تبحث عن الاهتمام

تتمتع شيفروليه سبارك بمكيف هواء وفتحات تهوية خلفية للحفاظ على البرودة والهدوء بالداخل. يحب عملاؤنا وضع أيديهم على سيارة مزودة بنظام التوجيه المعزز وزر تشغيل / إيقاف المحرك جنبًا إلى جنب مع أداة فتح صندوق الأمتعة عن بُعد.

وبالمثل ، تأتي شيفروليه سبارك مع ميزات أخرى مثل فتح غطاء الوقود عن بعد ، ومنفذ الطاقة الإضافي ، وضوء التحذير من انخفاض الوقود. ستحصل على ميزات مثيرة مثل التحكم التلقائي في المناخ ، والتحكم في جودة الهواء ، ومصباح القراءة الخلفي. يمكنك تغطية مسافات طويلة بمساعدة ميزات مثل المقعد الخلفي القابل للطي والمقاعد القابلة للتعديل ومسند الذراع المركزي للمقعد الخلفي.

أحدث التقنيات الصوتية

ستحصل على ميزات مثل صوت 2DIN المدمج واتصال Bluetooth جنبًا إلى جنب مع USB والمدخل الإضافي. تقدم شيفروليه سبارك راديو FM / AM / راديو. مع مشغل كاسيت ومشغل سي دي ومشغل دي في دي وتوافر مبدل سي دي. وفقًا لوضعك ، يمكنك التحكم في الموسيقى باستخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد في نظام الصوت. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا مكبرات صوت أمامية وخلفية بجودة ممتازة.

ميزات السلامة

تقدم شفروليه سبارك نظام الكبح التلقائي في حالات الطوارئ منخفض السرعة وتحذيرات الخروج عن المسار. ومع ذلك ، إذا حدث حدث غير سارة للسيطرة على الضرر ، فستحصل على عشرة أكياس هوائية. علاوة على ذلك ، للسيطرة الكاملة ، توفر شيفروليه سبارك الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق والتحكم في الثبات. نظرًا لصغر حجمها ، يمكنك إيقاف السيارة بسهولة حتى في أماكن وقوف السيارات الضيقة دون أي متاعب. لكنك ستحصل أيضًا على كاميرا للرؤية الخلفية وأجهزة استشعار خلفية لركن السيارة.

محرك 

عالميا مركبة صغيرة تتميز بمزايا قيادة تبلغ سعتها 1.4 لتر تعمل بقوة 98 حصانًا فقط. تختلف سعة المحرك لأن 995 سم مكعب S-TEC II I4 يعمل بشكل جيد مع البنزين. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك توقع ناقل حركة يدوي Y5M HD بخمس سرعات مع 4 سرعات Aisin AW 4-80LE أوتوماتيكي.

المقاس

أثناء الحديث عن المواصفات الأخرى لشفروليه سبارك ، تأتي قاعدة العجلات بأبعاد 2,375،3,675 ملم. يبلغ طول سيارة شيفروليه سبارك الجديدة 144.7 ملم أو 1,597 بوصة. مع عرض بقياس 2012،1,549 ملم. يبلغ ارتفاع تصنيع شيفروليه سبارك من عام 61.0 حتى الوقت الحاضر 2,350 ملم ، أي ما يقرب من 2,400 بوصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن وزن السيارة الفارغة يتراوح من XNUMX إلى XNUMX رطل - قدم.

فيديو

أسئلة

ما هي المزايا الداخلية لشفروليه سبارك؟

ما هو أداء محرك شيفروليه سبارك؟

ما هي مساحة صندوق الأمتعة في شيفروليه سبارك؟

هل يمكن لخمسة أشخاص الجلوس بشكل مريح في شيفروليه سبارك؟

ما هو حجم مقصورة شيفروليه سبارك؟

كم عدد الخطوات في عملية الإيجار؟

ما هي الأوراق المطلوبة لاستئجار سيارة في الإمارات؟

ماذا يحدث إذا خرقت القانون على الطريق؟

ماذا يحدث إذا لم يتم إرجاع السيارة في الوقت المتوقع؟

ما هي سياسة الوقود التي تتبعها؟

التعليقات

مائدة مختاريمائدة مختاري
14: 08 09 نوفمبر 21
شركة سيارات جيدة ، يسهل العمل معها إذا كنت لا تعيش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، لقد استخدمتها 2-3 مرات ، لقد عرضوا سعرًا جيدًا ، وسيارة جيدة بحالة جيدة وجلبوها في الوقت المناسب إلى موقعي. من المؤسف أنهم لا يفعلون ذلك التوصيل في المطار…. في المجموع ، أنا سعيد باستخدام خدمتهم وآمل أن يواصلوا تقديم خدماتهم بشكل أفضل وأفضل
جالين تولبرتجالين تولبرت
05: 56 03 نوفمبر 21
أفضل خدمة عملاء وموثوقة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. أنا أحب طريقة عملهم. شفافة جدا وداعمة. لا توجد رسوم خفية ، ليس مثل بعض الوكالات الأخرى التي طلبت منك تسليم السيارة إلى ورشة العمل أو رسوم إضافية. يتم تضمين المساعدة على الطريق أيضًا ، وستأتي على الفور أينما كنت وستحل أي مشكلة ، السعر جيد جدًا ، يمكنك دائمًا. تحدث معهم حول متطلباتك الفريدة. إنهم متجاوبون للغاية ، لقد كنت معهم منذ 08/2020 باستخدام Kia Pegas 2020 ، وكنت دائمًا عميلاً سعيدًا! حافظ على عملك الجيد.
لورا هندرسونلورا هندرسون
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس سيب شنومكس
هذه شركة متفهمة .. حقا متعاونة وسريعة ومفيدة. كان عامل واحد لطيفًا ومتفهمًا بشكل خاص. شكرا لكونك عظيم
أشكال محددةأشكال محددة
13: 16 18 Aug 21
إصبعا الإبهام عاليا! خدمات احترافية ومتعاونة للغاية.
<
>
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة

  • 1700 درهم / شهرياً
  • 130 درهم / اليوم
  • 1950 درهم / شهرياً
  • 210 درهم / اليوم
  • 1550 درهم / شهرياً
  • 110 درهم / اليوم
  • 1600 درهم / شهرياً
  • 100 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب استعلم 80022799

Rent Chevrolet Spark 2022 in Dubai
Chevrolet Spark-2020-for-rent-in-dubai
Chevrolet Spark-2020-sideview
Chevrolet Spark-2020-interior
Rent Chevrolet Spark 2022 in Dubai
Chevrolet Spark-2020-for-rent-in-dubai
Chevrolet Spark-2020-sideview
Chevrolet Spark-2020-interior
  • AED 1800 / Month
  • AED 980 / Week
  • AED 140 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to
  • Details

  • Overview

  • Video

  • FAQs

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 1.2

  • Luggage 2

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 4

  • Monthly KM 2500

  • Weekly KM 800

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 900

  • Excess Claim 1500

  • Cancellation Free

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • FM Radio
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags

Overview

Rent Chevrolet Spark in Dubai

Chevrolet Spark is a popular subcompact hatchback urban car with five doors. The Daewoo Matiz was the original manufacturer of Chevrolet Spark.  However, later in the year 2010 until the present, GM Korea is working on the production of this small family car. The reason to hire Chevrolet Spark is that it is available at the lowest rates starting from 1700 AED per month. You can fit in your 4 to 5 family members in this car that may look small from the exterior but huge inside.

Plenty of attention-seeking features

Chevrolet Spark has the facility of an air conditioner and rear A/C vents to keep inside cool and quiet. Our customers love to get their hands on a car with power steering, engine start/stop button along with remote trunk opener.

Similarly, Chevrolet Spark comes with other features like a remote fuel lid opener, an accessory power outlet, low fuel warning light. You will get exciting features like automatic climate control, air quality control, and a rear reading lamp. You can cover long distances with the help of features like the foldable rear seat, adjustable seats, and rear-seat center armrest.

Latest Technology in Audio

You will get features such as integrated 2DIN audio, Bluetooth connectivity along with USB and auxiliary input. Chevrolet Spark offers FM/AM/Radio. Along with cassette player, CD player, DVD player, and availability of CD changer. According to your mode, you can control the music with Audio System Remote Control. Meanwhile, it also offers excellent quality front and rear speakers.

Safety features

Chevrolet Spark offers low-speed automatic emergency braking and lane-departure warnings. However, if an unpleasant event occurs to control damage you will get ten airbags. Moreover, to have full control Chevrolet Spark provides anti-lock brakes and stability control. Due to the small size, you can easily park the car even in tight parking spaces without any hassle. But you will also get a rear-view camera and rear parking sensors as well.

Engine 

The globally small vehicle has motoring features of 1.4-litre that work with only 98 horsepower. The engine capacity varies as 995cc S-TEC II I4 functions fine with petrol. However, you can expect 5-speed Y4M HD manual transmissions with 4-speed Aisin AW 80-40LE automatic.

Size

While talking about other specs of Chevrolet Spark the wheelbase comes with a 2,375 mm dimension. The length of the new Chevrolet Spark measures 3,675 mm or144.7 inches. Along with a width measurement of 1,597 mm. The Height of Chevrolet Spark manufacturing from 2012 until the present is 1,549 mm, which is approximately 61.0 inches. However, the curb weight ranges from 2,350 to 2,400 lb.

Video

FAQs

What are the interior features of Chevrolet Spark?

What is the engine performance of Chevrolet Spark?

What is the trunk space in Chevrolet Spark?

Can 5 people sit comfortably in Chevrolet Spark?

What is the cabin size of a Chevrolet Spark?

How much I will be charged for crossing salik gate?

What type of vehicle insurance will I receive by default?

When will I get my security deposit back?

What if I exceed allowed kms?

What is the minimum age limit to hire this vehicle?

What documents are required to deliver your vehicle after online booking?

What is the fuel policy?

Is delivery and pickup free?

How is the rental duration calculated?

Reviews

Maedeh MokhtariMaedeh Mokhtari
14:08 09 Nov 21
Good car company , easy to work with if you are not living in UAE, I used them 2-3 times, they offered good rate, good car with good condition and brought it in time to my location.it is pity they don’t deliver at the airport….anyway in total I am happy in using their service and hope they keep providing their service same and better
Jalen TolbertJalen Tolbert
05:56 03 Nov 21
Best customer and reliable service in UAE. I like the way they work. Very transparent and supportive. No hidden charges, not like some other agency who asked you to drop the car to their workshop or extra charges. Road assistance is included too, they will come right away wherever you are and resolve any issues.The price is very good, you can always. Talk to them about your unique requirements. They so responsive.I have been with them since 08/2020 using Kia Pegas 2020, been always a happy customer!Keep your good work up.
Laura HendersonLaura Henderson
08:20 16 Sep 21
Such an understanding company.. Really co-operative, quick and helpful. One worker was especially kind and understanding. Thanks for being great
SHAPES DEFINEDSHAPES DEFINED
13:16 18 Aug 21
Two thumbs up! Very accommodating and professional services.
js_loader

Similar Cars

  • 1800 AED / Month
  • 140 AED / Day
  • 2050 AED / Month
  • 230 AED / Day
  • 1900 AED / Month
  • 160 AED / Day
  • 1650 AED / Month
  • 120 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire 80022799