كيا سيراتو للايجار في دبي
كيا سيراتو 2021 خلفى
كيا سيراتو 2021
كيا سيراتو الداخلية
كيا سيراتو للايجار في دبي
كيا سيراتو 2021 خلفى
كيا سيراتو 2021
كيا سيراتو الداخلية
  • 2150 درهم / الشهر
  • 1400 درهم / أسبوع
  • 200 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى
  • التفاصيل

  • البرنامج

  • الأسئلة الشائعة

  • التعليقات

التفاصيل

  • حجم المحرك 1.6

  • أمتعة السفر 2

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 5

  • KM شهريًا 3000

  • KM الأسبوعي 800

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 1000

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

  • إلغاء مجانا

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • ذراع USB‏
  • راديو FM
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء
  • ستيريو MP3 / CD

البرنامج

كيا سيراتو للإيجار

كيا سيراتو هي سيارة مدمجة تم تصنيعها من قبل شركة كورية جنوبية منذ عام 2003. تتميز السيارة بخصائص أمان رائعة ، وفرامل طارئة ، وكاميرا عكسية ، وتوفر استهلاكًا رائعًا للوقود. تتميز السيارة بمحرك 1.6 لتر مضمّن يمكن الاعتماد عليه بقوة 4 كيلو واط وعزم دوران 112 نيوتن متر. إنه مزيج مثالي من التصميم الأنيق والتكنولوجيا الحديثة التي تتيح لك القيادة في جميع أنحاء دبي بأناقة وفخامة. كيا سيراتو هي سيارة سيدان تتسع بشكل مريح لخمسة ركاب بالغين وحقيبتين متوسطتي الحجم.

تأتي هذه السيدان ذات الأربعة أبواب مع تنجيد من القماش ، ونظام صوتي ممتاز ، وأجهزة استشعار للمساعدة في ركن السيارة ، ووسائد هوائية أمامية وخلفية ، والعديد من الميزات الجذابة الأخرى.

نحن واحدة من الرائدة تأجير السيارات في دبي، نقدم خدمات تأجير سيارات ممتازة وسيارات عالية الجودة من ماركات أخرى بالإضافة إلى أسعارها المعقولة سيارات كيا. سواء كنت تبحث عن ملف تأجير سيارات شيفروليه, إيجار سيارات رينوالطرق أو تأجير سيارات الدفع الرباعي في دبي، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك بمجموعتنا المتنوعة من السيارات المتاحة على أساس يومي أو أسبوعي أو شهري.

سنقدم نظرة عامة توضح سبب كون سيارة كيا سيراتو للتأجير الشهري هي الأفضل بين تأجير السيارات الأخرى.

مواصفات كيا سيراتو

عند القيادة في جميع أنحاء دبي ، توفر السيارة اندماجًا رائعًا للراحة والقوى الديناميكية التي تجعل السيارة صغيرة ولكن يمكن المناورة بها. لاختيار كيا سيراتو لتكون سيارتك المستأجرة الشهرية ، تابع القراءة.

 

المحرك التوربيني

تعمل بمحرك توربيني مع حزمة تعليق من أربع أسطوانات ومتطورة ، مما يوفر كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود تبلغ 6.9 لتر / 100 كم. يحقق 150 كيلوواط عند 6000 دورة في الدقيقة وعزم دوران يبلغ 265 نيوتن متر عند 1500-4500 دورة في الدقيقة. المواصفات الأخرى تشمل:

حجم المحرك: 1.6 لتر

نوع الدفع: دفع أمامي

ناقل الحركة: ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي مزدوج القابض بسبع سرعات

النوع: سيدان

قوة حصان: 76 حصان

 

مظهر خارجي أنيق

تأتي سيارة كيا سيراتو بتصميم جسم السيدان ، مما يسمح بتجويف واسع سعة 502 لترًا لتخزين جميع أغراضك. إنه يوفر قيادة أكثر ثباتًا ويصطدم بالحفر والتوترات مثل السيارة الرياضية ذات النوابض. إنها بالفعل سيارة حديثة مع مجموعة من الميزات الخارجية المثيرة للاهتمام مثل:

  • عجلات فولاذية مقاس 16 بوصة
  • المصابيح الأمامية والمصابيح الخلفية LED
  • فتحة سقف
  • الشعار المحدث موضوع في الأمام والخلف
  • مصبغة تنسجم مع المصابيح الأمامية
  • مصابيح الضباب مدمجة في مدخل الهواء

 

رياضية لكنها فسيحة

تلبي كيا سيراتو مستخدميها بتصميمات داخلية مكسوة بالجلد ومقاعد مكسوة بالقماش مع خيارات قابلة للتعديل كهربائياً. تشكل المقصورة انطباعًا أولًا فسيحًا ومريحًا ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن المساحة في الخلف حوالي 180 سم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا الفوائد التالية:

  • شاشة بقياس 8 إنش مع نظام الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية
  • نظام صوت JBL بثمانية مكبرات صوت
  • اتصال أبل كاربلاي وأندرويد أوتو
  • شحن لاسلكي للهاتف
  • التحكم في المناخ ثنائي المنطقة
  • فتحات الهواء الخلفية
  • مقاعد أمامية ساخنة
  • دخول بدون مفتاح
  • لوحة شحن لاسلكية

نحافظ على سلامتك على الطرق

تتمتع كيا سيراتو بميزات أمان متقدمة لتوفير راحة البال أثناء رحلتك. تتضمن حزمة الأمان:

  • الكبح الطارئ المستقل
  • كشف المشاة وراكبي الدراجات
  • حساسات الانتظار الأمامية والخلفية
  • كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية
  • كشف تجنب اصطدام النقطة العمياء
  • تنبيه حركة المرور الخلفية
  • حارة تواصل المساعدة
  • تنبيه حركة المرور الخلفية
  • نظام تنبيه انتباه السائق
  • تتبع حارة المساعدة

سيارة تناسب الجميع

كيا سيراتو هي سيارة سيدان بسيطة ومباشرة توفر قيادة سهلة ، مما يجعلها عرضًا ذا قيمة جيدة للعديد من المشترين. إنها تأتي بالفعل مع مجموعة لتلبية احتياجات كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة - مما يجعلها السيارة الوحيدة المناسبة لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هي الميزات الداخلية لكيا سيراتو؟

تركز سيارة سيراتو على اللون الأسود وهذا هو خيار اللون الوحيد لديك. جلد أسود خالص مع مزيج من PVC على النقيض من خط الحرف الأبيض ، يجعل المظهر الداخلي رائعًا.

ما هو أداء محرك كيا سيراتو؟

تتميز بمحرك سعة 2.0 لتر بأربع أسطوانات ينتج قوة 4 حصان عند 130 دورة في الدقيقة مع ناقل حركة بست سرعات.

ما هي مساحة صندوق السيارة في كيا سيراتو؟

تبلغ مساحة صندوق السيارة سيراتو حوالي 502 لترًا.

ما هو حجم مقصورة كيا سيراتو؟

حجم المقصورة أكثر من كافٍ لأربعة بالغين وطفلين مع إمكانية الاتكاء في المقاعد الخلفية.

كم عدد الخطوات في عملية الإيجار؟

المراحل الثلاث الرئيسية لاستئجار سيارة في دبي هي الحجز أو استئجار سيارة أو إعادة السيارة أو فترة ما بعد الاستئجار.

ما هي الأوراق المطلوبة لاستئجار سيارة في الإمارات؟

تحتاج فقط إلى وثائق شرعية لاستئجار سيارة من Rental Cars UAE. يجب أن يكون لديك رخصة قيادة سارية وأن يكون عمرك أكبر من 25 عامًا إذا كنت تعيش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يجب أن يكون لدى السائحين رخصة قيادة دولية سارية ونسخة من جواز السفر والتأشيرة.

ماذا يحدث إذا خرقت القانون على الطريق؟

الإمارات العربية المتحدة لديها قوانين مرور صارمة إلى حد ما ، وجميع الطرق خاضعة للرادار. نتيجة لذلك ، أثناء تشغيل أي مركبة ، يجب على جميع السائقين توخي الحذر والاهتمام بقوانين المرور وحدود السرعة. القيادة بتهور وتجاوز قيود السرعة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى غرامات شديدة.

ماذا يحدث إذا لم يتم إرجاع السيارة في الوقت المتوقع؟

يجب على العملاء الالتزام ببعض القواعد الأساسية لحجز واستئجار وإرجاع السيارة في Rental Cars UAE. سيتم فرض تكلفة إضافية ليوم واحد وغرامة تأخير إذا لم يقم العميل بإعادة السيارة في التاريخ المحدد في العقد. إذا أبلغتنا مسبقًا بأنك ستعيد السيارة في وقت متأخر عما هو متوقع ، فسنخصم منك مقابل اليوم الإضافي ونتنازل عن الرسوم المتأخرة.

ما هي سياسة الوقود التي تتبعها؟

لدينا سياسة وقود مباشرة: يجب إعادة السيارة بنفس كمية البنزين كما كانت عند استئجارها. المستأجر مسؤول عن دفع رسوم الوقود والخدمة إذا كان مستوى الوقود منخفضًا.

هل يمكن لخمسة أشخاص الجلوس بشكل مريح في كيا سيراتو؟

نعم ، ولكن بشكل غير مريح على الطرق الطويلة. ليس لديها مقعد مناسب لخمسة ركاب.

التعليقات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

  • 1990 درهم / شهرياً
  • 90 درهم / اليوم
  • 2175 درهم / شهرياً
  • 130 درهم / اليوم
  • 2100 درهم / شهرياً
  • 150 درهم / اليوم
  • 2000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 180 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

Kia Cerato-rent-in-dubai
kia-cerato-2021-backside
kia-cerato-2021-tail-view
Kia Cerato-interior
Kia Cerato-rent-in-dubai
kia-cerato-2021-backside
kia-cerato-2021-tail-view
Kia Cerato-interior
  • AED 2150 / Month
  • AED 1400 / Week
  • AED 200 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to
  • Details

  • Overview

  • FAQs

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 1.6

  • Luggage 2

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 5

  • Monthly KM 3000

  • Weekly KM 800

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 1000

  • Excess Claim 1500

  • Cancellation Free

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • USB
  • FM Radio
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags
  • Stereo MP3/CD

Overview

KIA Cerato On Rent

The Kia Cerato is a compact car manufactured by the South  Korean company since 2003. The vehicle has great safety features, emergency braking, a reverse camera, and offers great fuel economy. The vehicle boasts a dependable 1.6L inline-4 engine with 112kW power and 192 Nm of torque. It is a perfect blend of stylish design and modern technology that lets you drive around Dubai in style and luxury. The Kia Cerato is a sedan that comfortably fits five adult passengers and two medium-sized suitcases.

This 4-door sedan comes with fabric upholstery, a premium audio system, parking assistance and sensors, front and rear airbags, and many other attractive features.

We are one of the leading car rentals in Dubai, offering excellent rental car services and top-quality cars from other brands in addition to affordable Kia cars. Whether you are looking for a Chevrolet car rental, Renault car rental, or SUV rental in Dubai, we have got you covered with our diverse range of automobiles available on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis.

We will provide an overview stating why the Kia Cerato for monthly hire is the best amongst other car hires.

Kia Cerato Specifications

When driving around Dubai, the car offers a remarkable fusion of comfort and dynamic forces that makes the vehicle small but maneuverable. To choose the Kia Cerato as your monthly rental car, continue reading.

 

Turbocharged Engine

It is powered by a turbocharged engine with a four-cylinder and sophisticated suspension package, giving a fuel efficiency of 6.9 L/100 km. It achieves 150 kW at 6000 rpm and torque of 265 Nm at 1500-4500 rpm. Other specifications include:

Engine size: 1.6 L

Drive Type: front wheel drive

Transmission: seven-speed dual-clutch automatic transmission

Type: sedan

Horsepower: 76 BHP

 

Outer Sleek Look

The Kia Cerato comes with the sedan body style, allowing a vast 502L cavity to store all your stuff. It offers a firmer ride and bumps through potholes and jitters like a sprung sporty car. It is indeed a current vehicle with a range of interesting exterior features like:

  • 16-inch steel wheels
  • LED headlights and taillights
  • Sunroof
  • Updated logo placed on the front and rear
  • Grille blends into the headlights
  • Fog lights integrated into the air intake

 

Sporty Yet Spacious

The Kia Cerato caters to its users with leathered appointed interiors having cloth-trimmed seats with power-adjustable options. The cabin establishes a spacious and comforting first impression; however, the space in the back is approximately 180 cm. Moreover, it also offers the following benefits:

  • 8-inch screen with satellite navigation
  • eight-speaker JBL sound system
  • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto connectivity
  • Wireless phone charging
  • Dual-zone climate control
  • Rear air vents
  • Heated front seats
  • Keyless entry
  • Wireless charging pad

Keeping You Safe on Roads

The Kia Cerato has advanced safety features to deliver peace of mind during your ride. The safety package includes:

  • Autonomous emergency braking
  • Pedestrian and cyclist detection
  • Front and rear parking sensors
  • Rearview camera
  • Blindspot collision avoidance detection
  • Rear cross-traffic alert
  • Lane keeps assisting
  • Rear cross-traffic alert
  • Driver attention alert system
  • Lane follows assist

A Car Fit For All

Kia Cerato is a simple, straightforward sedan offering easy drive, making it a good value proposition for numerous buyers. It indeed comes with a range to meet the needs of every family member – making it the one car fit for every family member.

FAQs

What are the interior features of Kia Cerato?

The Cerato focuses on a black finish and that’s the only colour option you’ve. Pure black leather with the combination of PVC in the contrast of white character line, makes the interior look awesome.

What is the engine performance of Kia Cerato?

It features a 2.0 litre inline 4 cylinder engine that produces the power of 130 BHP at 6,000 RPMs along with a 6-speed transmission.

What is the trunk space in Kia Cerato?

The trunk space of the Cerato is about 502 liters.

What is the cabin size of Kia Cerato?

The cabin size is more than enough for 4 adults and 2 children with the ability to lean back in the rear seats.

How many steps are in the rental process?

The three main stages of renting a car in Dubai are booking, renting a car, returning the vehicle, or the post-rental period.

What paperwork is needed to rent an automobile in the UAE?

You only need legitimate documentation to rent a car from Rental Cars UAE. You must have a valid driving license and be older than 25 if you live in the United Arab Emirates. Tourists must have a current international driver's license, passport copy, and visa.

What happens if I break the law on the road?

The UAE has rather severe traffic laws, and all roadways are radar-controlled. As a result, while operating any vehicle, all drivers must exercise caution and pay attention to traffic laws and speed limits. Driving recklessly and exceeding speed restrictions can result in severe fines.

What happens if the car isn’t returned when expected?

Customers must adhere to a few basic rules for booking, renting, and returning a vehicle at Rental Cars UAE. One-day additional cost and a late fine will be charged if the customer does not return the vehicle by the date specified in the contract. If you let us know ahead of time that you'll be returning the car later than expected, we'll charge you for the extra day and waive the late fee.

Which fuel policy do you follow?

We have a straightforward fuel policy: the car should be returned with the same amount of petrol as when it was rented. The renter is responsible for paying fuel and service fees if the fuel level is low.

Can five people sit comfortably in Kia Cerato?

Yes, but uncomfortably on long routes. It doesn’t have a proper seat for five passengers.

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

  • 2099 AED / Month
  • 140 AED / Day
22% OFF
  • 2700 AED / Month 2100 AED / Month
  • 230 AED / Day 85 AED / Day
  • 2300 AED / Month
  • 90 AED / Day
  • 2000 AED / Month
  • 70 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333