استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة من الداخل
قم بتأجير Jetour X90 Plus في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، منظر جانبي
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة الجانب الخلفي
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة مفاتيح الأبواب
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة الواجهة الداخلية
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة مقاعد متوسطة
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة جميع المقاعد
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة فتح صندوق السيارة
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة من الداخل
قم بتأجير Jetour X90 Plus في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، منظر جانبي
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة الجانب الخلفي
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة مفاتيح الأبواب
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة الواجهة الداخلية
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة مقاعد متوسطة
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة جميع المقاعد
استئجار Jetour X90 Plus في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة فتح صندوق السيارة
  • 3500 درهم / الشهر
  • 1400 درهم / أسبوع
  • 200 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى

شورتات

فيديو يوتيوب زر تشغيل youtube

مقاطع فيديو

فيديو يوتيوب زر تشغيل youtube
  • التفاصيل

  • البرنامج

  • الأسئلة الشائعة

  • التعليقات

التفاصيل

  • حجم المحرك 1.6 لتر تيربو

  • أمتعة السفر 3

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 5

  • KM شهريًا 3000

  • KM الأسبوعي 800

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 1200

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

  • التسليم والاستلام متهم

  • مهلة التوصيل شنومس دقيقة

  • إلغاء متهم

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • مجسات وقوف السيارات
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • أبل كار بلاي
  • لعب سيارة أندرويد
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • ذراع USB‏
  • شاشة LCD
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • قائمة الإختيارات
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء
  • ستيريو MP3 / CD
  • مقاعد جلدية
  • فتحة سقف
  • عجلات ألمنيوم

البرنامج

استئجار Jetour X90 في دبي

يتم تشغيل Jetour X90 Plus بواسطة محرك 1.6TGDI متطور و 2.0 لتر من أربع أسطوانات توربو ، وفقًا لمستوى القطع. يوفر محرك 1.6TGDI قوة هائلة تبلغ 197 حصانًا وعزم دوران 290 نيوتن متر ، بينما يولد محرك 2.0T لتر 254 حصانًا وعزم دوران 390 نيوتن متر. هذا المحرك هو الأحدث في التقنيات الحديثة ، مع ميزات متقدمة مثل الحقن المباشر ، والتحكم الإلكتروني في الخانق ، وتوقيت الصمام المتغير لتوفير توصيل سلس للطاقة وأقصى قدر من الكفاءة.

 

تم تصميم المحرك لتحقيق أداء فائق في التضاريس أو الظروف الجوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تصل إلى سرعة قصوى تزيد عن 140 ميلاً في الساعة وتتسارع من 0 إلى 60 ميلاً في الساعة في أقل من 8 ثوانٍ. إلى جانب نظام الدفع الرباعي المتطور ، فإن هذا يجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى استئجار سيارة تتمتع بقدر كبير من القوة والتحكم الموثوق به.

 

تصميم خارجي متطور

المظهر الخارجي لـ Jetour X90 Plus هو مشهد يستحق المشاهدة بتصميم ديناميكي هوائي وأنيق. تتميز بشبكة متعددة الأضلاع كبيرة الحجم ، وحواف أفقية من الكروم ، ومصابيح أمامية LED ذات مجموعة عميقة ، ومصابيح خلفية LED ملتفة لإلقاء نظرة جذابة ، وتصميم سقف معلق. تمنح المنحنيات والانحناءات الجريئة السيارة وقفة رائعة من المؤكد أنها ستلفت الانتباه سواء كانت على الطريق المفتوح أو متوقفة في نقطة ساخنة محلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأتي مع عجلات معدنية مقاس 20 بوصة توفر تحكمًا ممتازًا وثباتًا على جميع أنواع التضاريس.

 

تصميم داخلي واسع ومريح

يوفر Jetour X90 Plus مقصورة داخلية فاخرة ومريحة. تم تنجيد المقاعد بالجلد الفاخر لمزيد من الراحة ، كما تم تسخينها وتهويتها لتحكم مثالي في درجة الحرارة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتميز Jetour X90 Plus أيضًا بدعم قطني قابل للتعديل ، بالإضافة إلى عجلة قيادة قابلة للتعديل بوظائف متعددة يمكن تعديلها لتلبية التفضيلات الفردية.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع السيارة بمساحة تخزين كبيرة في جميع أنحاء مقصورتها الداخلية بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تخزين جميع متعلقاتك أثناء التنقل. توجد حوامل أكواب مريحة يسهل الوصول إليها لكل من السائق والركاب ، إلى جانب جيوب كبيرة على جميع الأبواب توفر سعة تخزين إضافية. ستجد أيضًا مساحات تخزين أسفل المقاعد الأمامية حيث يمكنك تخزين أغراض أكبر مثل المظلات أو حقائب الكمبيوتر المحمول. تشتمل المقصورة الداخلية أيضًا على فتحة سقف بانورامية واسعة النطاق بمساحة 1.1 متر مربع تسمح بدخول الكثير من الهواء النقي والضوء الطبيعي إلى المقصورة.

 

السلامة الذكية

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلامة ، فإن Jetour X90 Plus مليء بميزات مثل ؛ نظام دفع رباعي متقدم للتعامل بشكل موثوق به وتحكم أفضل على الطرق الزلقة ، والتحكم التكيفي في ثبات السرعة ، ومساعدة الحفاظ على الممرات ، ومراقبة النقاط العمياء ، وأجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات الأمامية ، والتنبيه عبر حركة المرور الخلفية.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز جميع طرازات Jetour X90 Plus بأكياس هوائية في جميع أنحاء المقصورة الداخلية لتوفير أقصى حماية في حالة وقوع حادث.

 

راحة لا مثيل لها

يحتوي Jetour X90 Plus على مجموعة من ميزات الترفيه لمساعدتك على البقاء على اتصال والاستمتاع أثناء التنقل. يحتوي على نظام معلومات وترفيه بشاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 9 بوصات مع Apple CarPlay و Android Auto. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي السيارة أيضًا على تقنية Bluetooth مدمجة للاتصال بدون استخدام اليدين وبث الصوت. توجد منافذ USB في جميع أنحاء الداخل لشحن أجهزتك بالإضافة إلى منفذ AUX لتوصيل مشغلات الموسيقى الخارجية. يأتي Jetour X90 Plus أيضًا مع نظام صوتي قوي يضم 8 مكبرات صوت لملء سيارتك بالصوت أثناء القيادة. 

 

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هو حجم محرك Jetour X90 plus؟

يحتوي Jetour X90 Plus على محركات توربو رباعية الأسطوانات 1.6TGDI و 2.0T لتر.

ما هي القوة الحصانية لـ Jetour X90 Plus؟

محرك Jetour X90 Plus 2.0T لتر قادر على إنتاج 254 حصانًا من الطاقة القصوى.

ما هو حجم المقصورة ومساحة صندوق الأمتعة في Jetour X90 Plus؟

تبلغ مساحة مقصورة Jetour X90 Plus في دبي 5.3 متر مكعب ، وصندوق الأمتعة 690 لترًا.

كم عدد الألوان المتوفرة في Jetour X90؟

في دبي ، يتوفر Jetour X90 Plus بألوان الأسود والأزرق والرمادي والأرجواني والأبيض.

ما هي مميزات جيتور X90؟

تتميز Jetour X90 Plus بمحرك توربيني سعة 2.0 لتر، وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بـ 8 سرعات، وتكنولوجيا أمان نشطة بما في ذلك مراقبة النقاط العمياء والتحذير من مغادرة المسار، وفتحة سقف بانورامية، ونظام ترفيهي معلوماتي بشاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 9 بوصات مع التوافق مع Apple CarPlay وAndroid Auto. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي السيارة على مجموعة من الميزات القياسية والاختيارية مثل المقاعد الجلدية والتحكم في المناخ والتحكم التكيفي في التطواف.

التعليقات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

  • 3650 درهم / شهرياً
  • 230 درهم / اليوم
  • 3500 درهم / شهرياً
  • 250 درهم / اليوم
  • 3300 درهم / شهرياً
  • 200 درهم / اليوم
  • 3650 درهم / شهرياً
  • 250 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE Interior from side
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE side view
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE backside
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE back side
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE door switches
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE Interior front
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE Steering
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE mid seats
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE all seats
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE trunk opened
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE Interior from side
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE side view
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE backside
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE back side
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE door switches
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE Interior front
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE Steering
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE mid seats
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE all seats
Rent Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai UAE trunk opened
  • AED 3500 / Month
  • AED 1300 / Week
  • AED 200 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to

Shorts

Youtube video youtube play button

Videos

Youtube video youtube play button
  • Details

  • Overview

  • FAQs

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 1.6 L Turbo

  • Luggage 3

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 5

  • Monthly KM 3000

  • Weekly KM 800

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 1200

  • Excess Claim 1500

  • Delivery & Pickup Charged

  • Delivery Time 45 Mins

  • Cancellation Charged

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • Parking Sensors
  • Reverse Camera
  • Apple Car Play
  • Android Car Play
  • Cruise Control
  • USB
  • LCD Screen
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • Navigation
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags
  • Stereo MP3/CD
  • Leather Seats
  • Sunroof
  • Alloy Wheels

Overview

Rent Jetour X90 in Dubai

The Jetour X90 Plus is powered by a state-of-the-art 1.6TGDI engine & 2.0T liter four-cylinder Turbo engines, as per the trim level. The 1.6TGDI engine delivers an impressive 197bhp and 290 NM of torque while the 2.0T liter generates 254 bhp of power and 390 Nm of torque . This engine is the latest in modern technology, with advanced features like direct injection, electronic throttle control, and variable valve timing to provide smooth power delivery and maximum efficiency.

 

The engine has been designed for superior performance in terrain or weather conditions. Plus, it can reach a top speed of over 140 mph and accelerate from 0 to 60 mph in less than 8 seconds. Combined with its advanced all-wheel drive system, this makes it an ideal choice for those looking to rent a car with plenty of power and reliable handling.

 

Sophisticated Exterior

The exterior of the Jetour X90 Plus is a sight to behold with an aerodynamic and stylish design. It features a large-size polygonal grille, horizontal chrome trim, matrix deep-set LED headlamps, wrap-around LED taillights for an eye-catching look, and a suspended roof design. The aggressive curves and contours give the vehicle an impressive stance that is sure to garner attention whether it’s on the open road or parked at a local hotspot. Plus, it comes with 20-inch alloy wheels that provide excellent handling and stability on all types of terrain.

 

Spacious, Convenient Interior

The Jetour X90 Plus offers a luxurious and comfortable interior cabin. The seats are upholstered in premium leather for added comfort and are both heated and ventilated for optimal temperature control. Furthermore, the Jetour X90 Plus also features adjustable lumbar support, as well as an adjustable steering wheel with multiple functions that can be adjusted to meet individual preferences.

 

Plus, the car has plenty of storage space throughout its interior cabin so you can easily store all of your belongings while on the go. There are convenient cup holders located within easy reach of both driver and passengers, along with large pockets on all doors that provide added storage capacity. You will also find storage spaces under the front seats where you can store larger items such as umbrellas or laptop bags. The interior also includes a 1.1 m2 ultra-wide-field panoramic sunroof allowing plenty of fresh air and natural light into the cabin.

 

Intelligent Safety

When it comes to safety, the Jetour X90 Plus is packed with features like; an advanced all-wheel drive system for reliable handling and better control on slippery roads, adaptive cruise control, lane-keeping assist, blind spot monitoring, front parking sensors, and rear cross-traffic alert.

 

In addition, all models of the Jetour X90 Plus are equipped with airbags throughout its interior cabin for maximum protection in case of an accident.

 

Unparalleled Comfort

The Jetour X90 Plus has an array of entertainment features to help you stay connected and entertained while on the go. It has a 9-inch touchscreen infotainment system with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. Additionally, the car also has built-in Bluetooth for hands-free calling and audio streaming. There are USB ports located throughout the interior for charging your devices as well as an AUX port for connecting external music players. The Jetour X90 Plus also comes with a powerful sound system featuring 8 speakers to fill your car with sound while driving. 

 

FAQs

What is the engine size of Jetour X90 plus?

Jetour X90 Plus has 1.6TGDI and 2.0T liter four-cylinder Turbo engines.

What is the horsepower of Jetour X90 Plus?

The Jetour X90 Plus 2.0T liter engine is capable of producing 254 bhp of max power.

What is the cabin size and trunk space of Jetour X90 Plus?

The cabin size for the Jetour X90 Plus in Dubai is 5.3 cubic meters, and the trunk space is 690 liters.

How many colors are available in Jetour X90?

In Dubai, the Jetour X90 Plus is available in Black, Blue, Grey, Purple, White colors.

What are the features in Jetour X90?

The Jetour X90 Plus features a turbocharged 2.0-liter engine, 8-speed automatic transmission, active safety technology including blind spot monitoring and lane departure warning, a panoramic sunroof, and a 9-inch touchscreen infotainment system with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto compatibility. Additionally, the car has an array of standard and optional features such as leather seating, climate control, and adaptive cruise control.

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

  • 3300 AED / Month
  • 250 AED / Day
  • 3500 AED / Month
  • 220 AED / Day
  • 3700 AED / Month
  • 230 AED / Day
  • 3300 AED / Month
  • 120 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333