استئجار فولكس فاجن أطلس 2023 دبي
استئجار فولكس فاجن أطلس 2023 دبي
  • 3800 درهم / الشهر
  • 1330 درهم / أسبوع
  • 190 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى
  • التفاصيل

  • البرنامج

  • التعليقات

التفاصيل

  • حجم المحرك و3.6

  • أمتعة السفر 4

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 5

  • KM شهريًا 3000

  • KM الأسبوعي 800

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 1500

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

  • التسليم والاستلام مجانا

  • مهلة التوصيل شنومس دقيقة

  • إلغاء مجانا

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • مجسات وقوف السيارات
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • أبل كار بلاي
  • لعب سيارة أندرويد
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • ذراع USB‏
  • شاشة LCD
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • قائمة الإختيارات
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء
  • ستيريو MP3 / CD

البرنامج

فولكس واجن أطلس للإيجار في دبي

فولكس فاجن أطلس هي سيارة دفع رباعي فسيحة ومريحة ومثالية للرحلات العائلية والسفر الجماعي. إذا كنت تخطط لاستكشاف دبي والمناطق المحيطة بها ، فإن استئجار فولكس فاجن أطلس يعد خيارًا ممتازًا. بفضل مساحة التخزين الكبيرة وخيارات المقاعد المتنوعة ، يمكن لطائرة أطلس استيعاب ما يصل إلى سبعة ركاب وجميع أمتعتهم.

 

دبي مدينة تقدم إمكانيات لا حصر لها ، من التسوق الفاخر إلى المغامرات المثيرة في الهواء الطلق. مع تأجير سيارات يمكنك بسهولة التنقل في شوارع المدينة الصاخبة والاستمتاع بجميع معالمها وأصواتها. سواء كنت ترغب في زيارة برج خليفة الشهير أو القيادة إلى الصحراء القريبة لبعض الكثبان الرملية ، فإن فولكس فاجن أطلس هي السيارة المثالية لمغامرتك في دبي.

 

عندما تستأجر فولكس فاجن أطلس في دبي ، يمكنك أن تتوقع قيادة سلسة ومريحة بفضل محركها القوي ونظام التعليق المتقدم. يتميز Atlas أيضًا بأحدث تقنيات السلامة والترفيه لجعل رحلتك أكثر متعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بتصميمها الأنيق وتصميمها الداخلي المتميز ، ستصل إلى وجهتك بأناقة.

 

الأهداف و وكالة تأجير السيارات تقدم مجموعة واسعة من سيارات فولكس فاجن أطلس لتناسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك. موظفونا الودودون والمطلعون على استعداد دائمًا لمساعدتك والتأكد من أن تجربة التأجير الخاصة بك خالية من الإجهاد وممتعة. احجز استئجار سيارة فولكس فاجن أطلس في دبي اليوم واستعد لاستكشاف هذه المدينة المذهلة براحة وأناقة.

 

فولكس فاجن أطلس هي سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات تأتي مع العديد من الميزات الفريدة التي تجعلها تبرز عن غيرها من السيارات في فئتها. فيما يلي بعض الميزات البارزة لفولكس فاجن أطلس:

 

الداخلية الفسيحة: تشتهر السيارة بتصميمها الداخلي الفسيح ، والذي يمكن أن يتسع بسهولة لسبعة ركاب. يمكن أن تنزلق مقاعد الصف الثاني للأمام وللخلف لمنح الركاب في الخلف مساحة أكبر للأرجل ، بينما يسهل الوصول إلى مقاعد الصف الثالث.

 

ميزات الأمان المتقدمة: يعد نظام التحكم التكيفي في ثبات السرعة ، والتحذير من الاصطدام الأمامي ، ومراقبة النقاط العمياء ، والتنبيه الخلفي لحركة المرور ، مجرد عدد قليل من تقنيات السلامة العديدة في السيارة. تساهم هذه العناصر في سلامتك أنت وركابك أثناء القيادة.

 

مساحة شحن رائعة: عندما يتم طي الصفين الثاني والثالث من المقاعد لأسفل ، فإن مساحة الشحن الرائعة تصل إلى 96.8 قدمًا مكعبًا. يوفر Atlas 20.6 قدمًا مكعبة من مساحة الشحن حتى مع وجود جميع المقاعد ، مما يجعل من السهل نقل جميع معداتك ومعداتك.

 

محرك قوي: يأتي بمحرك V3.6 قوي سعة 6 لتر ينتج ما يصل إلى 276 حصانًا وعزم دوران 266 رطل-قدم. يوفر هذا المحرك قيادة سلسة وسريعة الاستجابة ، مما يسهل التنقل في شوارع المدينة أو التنزه على الطريق السريع.

 

تقنية سهلة الاستخدام: تتمتع فولكس فاجن أطلس بالعديد من الميزات التقنية سهلة الاستخدام ، مثل نظام المعلومات والترفيه مع شاشة لمس كبيرة ، وتكامل الهاتف الذكي ، ونظام صوتي متميز. هذه الميزات تجعل من السهل البقاء على اتصال دائم والترفيه أثناء السير على الطريق.

التعليقات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

  • 4000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 200 درهم / اليوم
  • 4000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 250 درهم / اليوم
  • 3650 درهم / شهرياً
  • 230 درهم / اليوم
  • 4000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 180 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

Rent Volkswagen Atlas 2023 in Dubai
Rent Volkswagen Atlas 2023 in Dubai
  • AED 3800 / Month
  • AED 1330 / Week
  • AED 190 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to
  • Details

  • Overview

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 3.6 L

  • Luggage 4

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 5

  • Monthly KM 3000

  • Weekly KM 800

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 1500

  • Excess Claim 1500

  • Delivery & Pickup Free

  • Delivery Time 45 Mins

  • Cancellation Free

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • Parking Sensors
  • Reverse Camera
  • Apple Car Play
  • Android Car Play
  • Cruise Control
  • USB
  • LCD Screen
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • Navigation
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags
  • Stereo MP3/CD

Overview

Volkswagen Atlas for Rent in Dubai

The Volkswagen Atlas is a spacious and comfortable SUV that is perfect for family trips and group travel. If you’re planning to explore Dubai and its surroundings, renting a Volkswagen Atlas is an excellent choice. With its large cargo space and versatile seating options, the Atlas can accommodate up to seven passengers and all their luggage.

 

Dubai is a city that offers endless possibilities, from luxury shopping to thrilling outdoor adventures. With a car rental you can easily navigate the city’s bustling streets and take in all its sights and sounds. Whether you want to visit the iconic Burj Khalifa or drive to the nearby desert for some dune bashing, the Volkswagen Atlas is the perfect vehicle for your Dubai adventure.

 

When you rent a Volkswagen Atlas in Dubai, you can expect a smooth and comfortable ride thanks to its powerful engine and advanced suspension system. The Atlas also features the latest safety and entertainment technologies to make your journey even more enjoyable. Plus, with its stylish design and premium interior, you’ll arrive at your destination in style.

 

Our car rental agency offers a wide range of Volkswagen Atlas cars to suit your needs and budget. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are always ready to assist you and ensure that your rental experience is stress-free and enjoyable. Book your Volkswagen Atlas rental in Dubai today and get ready to explore this amazing city in comfort and style.

 

The Volkswagen Atlas is a versatile SUV that comes with many unique features that make it stand out from other vehicles in its class. Here are a few notable features of the Volkswagen Atlas:

 

Spacious Interior: The vehicle is famed for its roomy interior, which can easily fit up to seven passengers. The second-row seats can slide forward and back to give passengers at the back greater legroom, while the third-row seats are simple to access.

 

Advanced Safety Features: Adaptive cruise control, forward collision warning, blind-spot monitoring, and rear cross-traffic alert are just a few of the vehicle’s many top-notch safety technologies. These elements contribute to the safety of you and your passengers while driving.

 

Impressive Cargo Space: When the second and third rows of seats are folded down, the remarkable cargo area measures up to 96.8 cubic feet. The Atlas provides 20.6 cubic feet of cargo space even with all the seats up, making it simple to transport all of your gear and equipment.

 

Powerful Engine: It comes with a powerful 3.6-liter V6 engine that produces up to 276 hp and 266 lb-ft of torque. This engine delivers a smooth and responsive ride, making it easy to navigate the city’s streets or cruise on the highway.

 

User-Friendly Technology: The Volkswagen Atlas has many user-friendly technology features, such as an infotainment system with a large touchscreen display, smartphone integration, and a premium audio system. These features make it easy to stay connected and entertained while on the road.

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

29% OFF
  • 5700 AED / Month 4000 AED / Month
  • 290 AED / Day 150 AED / Day
  • 3700 AED / Month
  • 230 AED / Day
  • 4000 AED / Month
  • 200 AED / Day
  • 4000 AED / Month
  • 180 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333