نيسان أورفان
نيسان أورفان الداخلية
نيسان أورفان
نيسان أورفان الداخلية
  • 3000 درهم / الشهر
  • 2870 درهم / أسبوع
  • 410 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى
  • التفاصيل

  • نبذة

  • الأسئلة الشائعة

  • التقييمات

التفاصيل

  • حجم المحرك 2.5

  • أمتعة السفر 6

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 10

  • KM شهريًا 2500

  • KM الأسبوعي 800

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 1000

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

نبذة

استئجار نيسان أورفان 2021 في دبي

يعتبر استئجار Nissan Urvan مثاليًا للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى رحلة مريحة ورحبة ويسافرون مع مجموعات أكبر من الناس. بجانب سيارات للإيجار في دبي، أضفنا أيضًا سيارات الدفع الرباعي والشاحنات الصغيرة إلى أسطولنا. الجميع يريد تكلفة فعالة واقتصادية ومريحة تأجير السيارات في دبي من اجل السفر. يلبي Rental Cars UAE متطلبات الإيجار من خلال تقديم نيسان أورفان الأنيق للإيجار. نيسان أورفان هي وسيلة ذكية وآمنة للسفر في دبي لمجموعات أكبر من الناس. Urvan هي شاحنة فسيحة وتعمل كعجلات شحن ، وعربة نصف لوحة ، وحافلة صغيرة ، وشاحنة صغيرة. لديها ميزات لا تصدق ستجعل كل رحلة سلمية. تعتبر نيسان أورفان مثالية سواء كنت مسافرًا للعمل أو للترفيه. يمكن لعملائنا استئجار سيارة نيسان أورفان 2021 بميزات تنقل مبتكرة وذكية ومظهر جديد أنيق. يخلق البناء القوي لـ Urvan جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصميم الأنيق والعصري مزيجًا مثاليًا لاحتياجاتك اليومية في العمل أو للترفيه. نحن نقدم خطط تأجير رخيصة لسيارات Nissan Urvan والتي تلبي احتياجات كل مستأجر. حسب المتطلبات ، يمكن للمستأجرين اختيار خطة إيجار يومية أو أسبوعية أو شهرية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على Nissan Urvan مقابل أ الإيجار الشهري للسيارة.

أداء المحرك

تستهلك أورفان 11.8 لترًا من الوقود لكل 100 كيلومتر. كفاءة الوقود تجعلها سيارة اقتصادية مع أداء فعال من حيث التكلفة. يحتوي Urvan على محرك بنزين رباعي الأسطوانات يوفر أداءً عاليًا وتسارعًا قويًا حتى عندما تكون محملة بالكامل بالوزن.

لديها تقنية صديقة للبيئة تضمن بيئة نظيفة وخضراء. محركها الموفر للوقود صامت. تعمل أورفان أيضًا على الديزل ، ويوفر محركها التوربيني تسارعًا سلسًا. يضمن المبرد البيني تسارعًا ثابتًا عند أقصى عزم دوران وأقل انبعاثات كربونية.

الخارج والداخلية

مع مساحة داخلية فسيحة ، يمكن أن تستوعب Urvan ما يصل إلى 15 شخصًا. إنه خيار ممتاز للمجموعات السياحية الكبيرة واجتماعات العمل والنزهات العائلية والتخييم مع الأصدقاء. مساحة الأرجل كافية للأشخاص طوال القامة ، مما يضمن قيادة سلمية ومريحة.

كما أن ارتفاع سقف الشاحنة مناسب أيضًا ، مما يجعل مقصورتها الداخلية أكثر اتساعًا والرحلة أكثر راحة. مساند الرأس المثبتة على جميع المقاعد توفر حماية وأمان أفضل. تضمن العجلات التي يبلغ سمكها 15 بوصة قبضة قوية وقيادة سلسة.

المعلومات والترفيه والاتصال

يستمتع معظم المسافرين بالموسيقى أثناء الرحلات البرية ، وتتمتع أورفان بمكبرات صوت ترفيهية مثالية وراديو FM وخيارات الأقراص المضغوطة. تحتوي شاشة المعلومات والترفيه على شاشات LCD متعددة الوظائف. يساعد مؤشر التبديل لأعلى السائق في تغيير السرعات الخاصة به.

مساعدة السائق

أصبحت القيادة مع نيسان أورفان 2021 الجديدة أكثر سلاسة مع تقنيات القيادة الذكية مثل التحكم الديناميكي في السيارة ونظام المساعدة على صعود المرتفعات. يمكن لهذه الشاحنة الفسيحة أن تتسع لثلاثة أشخاص في المقعد الأمامي. هناك أيضًا حزام ممتد يجعل الرحلة آمنة وسليمة. يعرض مسار الشاشة مقاس 3.5 بوصة مستويات الوقود والوقت ومقياس المياه ودرجة الحرارة. توفر كل هذه الميزات صورة كاملة للنظام الداخلي للسائق.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هي المزايا الداخلية لسيارة نيسان أورفان 2021؟

نيسان أورفان 2021 لها لون داخلي أسود ورمادي. الشاحنة فسيحة وذات سقف مرتفع للغاية. المقاعد مريحة وقابلة للتعديل مع مساند رأس ثابتة. كما أن لديها خزانة زجاجة ماء وحامل أكواب.

ما هو أداء محرك نيسان أورفان 2021؟

يولد محرك الديزل رباعي الأسطوانات سعة 2.5 لتر 4 حصانًا وعزم دوران 127 نيوتن متر.

ما هي مساحة صندوق الأمتعة في نيسان أورفان 2021؟

لديها ثلاثة مقاعد مع مساحة حمولة ومساحة كافية لجميع الركاب.

هل يمكن لخمسة أشخاص الجلوس بشكل مريح في نيسان أورفان 2021؟

نعم وبكل سهولة حيث أنها تتسع لـ 15 فرد.

ما هو حجم مقصورة نيسان أورفان 2021؟

حجم المقصورة ضخم مقارنة بأي سيارات MPV أخرى.

التقييمات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

  • 3000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 250 درهم / اليوم
تخفيض خاص
  • 3700 درهم / شهرياً 3200 درهم / شهرياً
  • 300 درهم / اليوم 200 درهم / اليوم
تخفيض خاص
  • 3600 درهم / شهرياً 3000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 250 درهم / اليوم 200 درهم / اليوم
  • 3000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 150 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

nissan urvan
nissan urvan interior
nissan urvan
nissan urvan interior
  • AED 3000 / Month
  • AED 2870 / Week
  • AED 410 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to
  • Details

  • Overview

  • FAQs

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 2.5

  • Luggage 6

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 10

  • Monthly KM 2500

  • Weekly KM 800

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 1000

  • Excess Claim 1500

Overview

Rent Nissan Urvan 2021 in Dubai

Our Nissan Urvan rental is perfect for clients who require a comfortable and spacious ride and are traveling with larger groups of people. Besides cars for rent in Dubai, we have also added SUVs and vans to our fleet. Everybody wants a cost-effective, economical, and comfortable car rental in Dubai for traveling. Rental Cars UAE caters to this rental requirement by offering a classy Nissan Urvan for rent. Nissan Urvan is a smart and safe way to travel in Dubai for larger groups of people. Urvan is a spacious van and serves as a cargo wheels, half-panel car, minibus, and panel van. It has incredible features that will make every journey peaceful. Nissan Urvan is ideal whether you are traveling for work or leisure. Our customers can rent Nissan Urvan 2021 with innovative and intelligent mobility features and a stylish new look. The sturdy construction of the Urvan combined with clean, modern styling creates an ideal combination for your daily needs on the job or for recreation. We offer inexpensive rental plans for Nissan Urvan that cater to every renter’s needs. As per requirement, renters can select a daily, weekly or monthly rental plan. Moreover, you can also get the Nissan Urvan for a monthly car lease.

Engine Performance

Urvan consumes 11.8 liters of fuel for every 100km. Fuel efficiency makes it an economical car with cost-effective performance. Urvan has an inline four-cylinder petrol engine that delivers high performance and powerful acceleration even when fully loaded with weight.

It has an eco-friendly technology that ensures clean and green surroundings. Its fuel-efficient engine is noiseless. Urvan also runs on diesel, and its turbo engine gives seamless acceleration. An intercooler ensures constant acceleration at maximum torque and minimum carbon emission.

Exterior and Interior

With a spacious interior, Urvan can accommodate up to 15 people. It is an excellent option for large tourist groups, business meetings, family outings, and friends camping. Leg space is sufficient for tall people, ensuring a peaceful and comfortable ride.

Van’s roof height is also adequate, making its interior more spacious and the journey more comfortable. Headrests fixed on all seats provide better protection and safety. The 15-inch-thick wheels ensure a robust grip and smooth drive.

Infotainment and Connectivity

Most travelers enjoy music during road trips, and Urvan has perfect entertainment speakers, FM radio, and CD options. The infotainment screen has multifunctional LCD screens. The shift-up indicator assists a driver in shifting their respective gears.

Driver Assistance

Driving with the new Nissan Urvan 2021 is made smoother with smart driving technologies like Vehicle Dynamic Control and Hill Start Assist. This spacious van can fit three people in the front seat. There is also an extended belt that will make a tour safe and sound. 3.5-inch display track shows fuel levels, time, water gauge, and temperature. All these features provide a complete picture of an internal system to the driver.

FAQs

What are The Interior Features of Nissan Urvan 2021?

What is The Engine Performance of Nissan Urvan 2021?

What is The Trunk Space in Nissan Urvan 2021?

Can Five People Sit Comfortably in Nissan Urvan 2021?

What is The Cabin Size of Nissan Urvan 2021?

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

  • 3000 AED / Month
  • 100 AED / Day
  • 3200 AED / Month
  • 110 AED / Day
  • 3200 AED / Month
  • 200 AED / Day
11% OFF
  • 3400 AED / Month 3000 AED / Month
  • 120 AED / Day 100 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333