سيارات كيا اوبتيما 2016 للإيجار الشهري في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
سيارات كيا اوبتيما 2016 للإيجار الشهري في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • 2700 درهم / الشهر
  • 840 درهم / أسبوع
  • 120 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى
  • التفاصيل

  • البرنامج

  • التعليقات

التفاصيل

  • KM شهريًا

  • KM الأسبوعي

  • يوميا KM

  • ودائع الأمن

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

البرنامج

استئجار كيا اوبتيما في دبي

دبي مدينة تفتخر بالتجارب الفاخرة ، بما في ذلك قيادة سيارة عالية الأداء مثل كيا أوبتيما. أحدثت هذه السيدان متوسطة الحجم أمواجًا في السوق منذ إطلاقها بفضل تصميمها الأنيق وميزاتها الرائعة. لا عجب في أن الناس يختارون بشكل متزايد سيارة كيا أوبتيما تأجير السيارات الاختيار في دبي.

 

تتمتع السيارة بمظهر رياضي يجعلها تبرز على الطريق. ويكتمل تصميمها الديناميكي الهوائي بشبكة أمامية جريئة ومصابيح أمامية مذهلة. تم تجهيز هذه السيدان أيضًا بأحدث التقنيات ، بما في ذلك شاشة المعلومات والترفيه الكبيرة ، والاتصال بالهاتف الذكي ، ونظام الصوت المتميز.

 

يعد استئجار سيارة كيا أوبتيما في دبي الخيار الأفضل للسياح الذين يرغبون في استكشاف المدينة بأناقة وراحة. هذه السيارة مثالية لرحلات العمل والترفيه على حدٍ سواء ، بفضل مساحاتها الداخلية الفسيحة وميزات الأمان وتجربة القيادة السلسة.

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن استئجار سيارة كيا أوبتيما ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. ملكنا خدمة تأجير السيارات في دبي تقدم أسعارًا تنافسية وخدمة عملاء ممتازة ، مما يضمن لك تجربة خالية من المتاعب. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى السيارة ليوم واحد أو أسبوع أو حتى لفترة أطول ، فلدينا خيارات تأجير مرنة لتناسب احتياجاتك. جرب إثارة قيادة سيارة كيا أوبتيما في دبي من خلال استئجار واحدة اليوم مع واحدة من أكبرها تأجير السيارات في دبي ، تأجير السيارات الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

كيا أوبتيما هي سيارة سيدان متوسطة الحجم مع الكثير من الخصائص المميزة التي تجعلها تبرز عن غيرها من السيارات في فئتها. فيما يلي بعض خصائصه المميزة:

 

الداخلية الفسيحة: يمكن استيعاب خمسة أشخاص في مقصورة السيارة المريحة والفسيحة. تتميز المقصورة بتصميم معاصر ومواد عالية الجودة تعمل على تحسين تجربة القيادة الشاملة.

 

أحدث ميزات الأمان: لديها تقنيات متطورة للسلامة ، بما في ذلك التحكم التكيفي في ثبات السرعة ، والتحذير من مغادرة المسار ، ومراقبة النقطة العمياء ، والتنبيه عبر حركة المرور الخلفية. يتم تعزيز سلامة السائق والركاب من خلال هذه العناصر.

 

اداء ممتاز: يعد المحرك رباعي الأسطوانات المزود بشاحن توربيني مع تسارع وقوة استثنائيين أحد خيارات المحرك المتاحة للسيارة. توفر السيارة أيضًا تجربة قيادة ممتعة بفضل ناقل الحركة السريع والسلس.

 

التكنولوجيا المبتكرة: لديها تقنية حديثة ، بما في ذلك شاشة معلومات وترفيه كبيرة ، واتصال بالهاتف الذكي ، ونظام صوتي من الدرجة الأولى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز السيارة بعدد من وسائل المساعدة للسائق ، مثل الفرملة التلقائية في حالات الطوارئ والتحذير من الاصطدام الأمامي.

 

تصميم أنيق: تبرز على الطريق بفضل مظهرها الأنيق والمعاصر. وتتميز السيارة بمظهر سريع وجريء بسبب شبكها الأمامي البارز وخطوطها الزاويّة ومصابيحها الأمامية اللافتة للنظر.

 

بشكل عام ، كيا أوبتيما هي سيارة جيدة الاستدارة مع مجموعة من الميزات التي تروق للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال والسياح.

التعليقات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

تخفيض خاص
  • 3400 درهم / شهرياً 2700 درهم / شهرياً
  • 150 درهم / اليوم 80 درهم / اليوم
تخفيض خاص
  • 3700 درهم / شهرياً 2800 درهم / شهرياً
  • 300 درهم / اليوم 120 درهم / اليوم
  • 2700 درهم / شهرياً
  • 170 درهم / اليوم
تخفيض خاص
  • 3400 درهم / شهرياً 2650 درهم / شهرياً
  • 120 درهم / اليوم 85 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

KIA Optima 2016 Monthly Rental Cars in Dubai, UAE
KIA Optima 2016 Monthly Rental Cars in Dubai, UAE
  • AED 2700 / Month
  • AED 840 / Week
  • AED 120 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to
  • Details

  • Overview

  • Reviews

Details

  • Monthly KM

  • Weekly KM

  • Daily KM

  • Security Deposit

  • Excess Claim 1500

Overview

Hire KIA Optima in Dubai

Dubai is a city that boasts of luxurious experiences, including driving a high-performance vehicle like the Kia Optima. This mid-size sedan has been making waves in the market since its launch thanks to its sleek design and impressive features. It is no wonder that people are increasingly choosing the Kia Optima as their rental car of choice in Dubai.

 

The car has a sporty look that makes it stand out on the road. Its aerodynamic design is complemented by a bold front grille and striking headlights. This sedan is also equipped with top-notch technology, including a large infotainment screen, smartphone connectivity, and a premium sound system.

 

Renting a Kia Optima in Dubai is the best option for tourists who want to explore the city in style and comfort. This car is perfect for both business and leisure trips, with its roomy interiors, safety features, and smooth driving experience.

 

If you are looking to rent a Kia Optima, you have come to the right place. Our rental car service in Dubai offers competitive prices and excellent customer service, ensuring that you have a hassle-free experience. Whether you need the car for a day, a week, or even longer, we have flexible rental options to suit your needs. Experience the thrill of driving a Kia Optima in Dubai by renting one today with one of the largest car rentals in Dubai, Rental Cars UAE.

 

The Kia Optima is a mid-size sedan with a ton of distinctive characteristics that make it stand out from other vehicles in its class. Below are some of its distinctive characteristics:

 

Spacious Interior: Five persons can be accommodated in the car’s comfortable and roomy interior. The cabin has a contemporary design and high-quality materials that improve the overall driving experience.

 

Latest Safety Features: It has cutting-edge technologies for safety, including adaptive cruise control, lane departure warning, blind-spot monitoring, and rear cross-traffic alert. Both the driver’s and the passengers’ safety are enhanced by these elements.

 

Excellent Performance: A turbocharged four-cylinder engine with exceptional acceleration and power is one of the car’s available engine choices. The automobile also offers a pleasurable driving experience thanks to its fast and slick transmission.

 

Innovative Technology: It has modern technology, including a sizable infotainment screen, smartphone connectivity, and a top-notch audio system. Also, the vehicle boasts a number of driver aids, such as automated emergency braking and forward collision warning.

 

Sleek Design: It stands out on the road thanks to its sleek and contemporary appearance. The car has a fast, aggressive appearance because of its prominent front grille, angular lines, and eye-catching headlights.

 

Overall, the Kia Optima is a well-rounded car with a range of features that appeal to business and leisure travelers.

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

  • 2700 AED / Month
  • 200 AED / Day
  • 2600 AED / Month
  • 130 AED / Day
  • 2500 AED / Month
  • 90 AED / Day
21% OFF
  • 3700 AED / Month 2900 AED / Month
  • 300 AED / Day 130 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333