سوزوكي جيمني 2021 لتأجير السيارات دبي
سوزوكي جيمني 2021 لتأجير السيارات دبي منظر خلفي
سوزوكي جيمني 2021 لتأجير السيارات الداخلية الإمارات العربية المتحدة
سوزوكي جيمني 2021 كونسول لتأجير السيارات الإمارات العربية المتحدة
سوزوكي جيمني 2021 لتأجير السيارات دبي
سوزوكي جيمني 2021 لتأجير السيارات دبي منظر خلفي
سوزوكي جيمني 2021 لتأجير السيارات الداخلية الإمارات العربية المتحدة
سوزوكي جيمني 2021 كونسول لتأجير السيارات الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • 15000 درهم / الشهر
  • 4200 درهم / أسبوع
  • 600 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى
  • التفاصيل

  • البرنامج

  • التعليقات

التفاصيل

  • أمتعة السفر 2

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 4

  • KM شهريًا 2500

  • KM الأسبوعي

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 1000

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

  • التسليم والاستلام مجانا

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • مجسات وقوف السيارات
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • أبل كار بلاي
  • لعب سيارة أندرويد
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • ذراع USB‏
  • شاشة LCD
  • راديو FM
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء
  • ستيريو MP3 / CD
  • مقاعد جلدية
  • فتحة سقف
  • عجلات ألمنيوم

البرنامج

حتى عند القيادة بنشاط ، فإن هذه السيارة لا تفقد خصائصها وموثوقيتها. لهذا السبب نحن نقدم سوزوكي جيمني لأرواح المغامرة. 

تكنولوجيا لإطلاق العنان لروحك

رحلات على الطريق ولا يوجد نظام صوت؟ في هذا الوضع التلقائي ، تحصل على راديو بشاشة تعمل باللمس يحتوي على إعداد مكون من أربعة مكبرات صوت ونظام تثبيت السرعة. من خلال التنقل ومنفذ USB والبلوتوث والاتصال المحمول ، ستحصل أيضًا على أدوات تحكم مباشرة في العجلة ومستشعرات خلفية لوقوف السيارات تأتي كميزة قياسية. 

علاوة على ذلك ، تتوفر أيضًا علامات التعرف على إشارات المرور مثل عدم وجود علامات المرور وحدود السرعة لمساعدتك في تذكر إشارات الطريق التي مرت بها الجيب.

كفاءة المحرك والوقود

هذا لديه محرك 1.5 لتر مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي أو يدوي. نظرًا لصغر حجم المحرك ، تمتص هذه السيارة الحد الأدنى من الوقود ، كما ينتج محركها عزم دوران قويًا مع نطاق واسع من عدد الدورات في الدقيقة. هذه السيارة تعد بكفاءة عالية في استهلاك الوقود. أيضًا ، لا يتجاوز الاستهلاك حد 10 لترات أثناء القيادة داخل المدينة. 

تبلغ قوة هذه السيارة ذات الأربع عجلات 4 حصاناً. 

خارجي ثقيل

صُممت سوزوكي جيمي للتعامل مع الطقس القاسي. تأتي مع أقفال أبواب كهربائية ونوافذ أمامية كهربائية. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالقيادة الليلية المهذبة مع ميزة المساعدة في الضوء العالي المصممة لتبديل المصابيح الأمامية بين الضوء المنخفض والعالي مباشرة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تأتي هذه السيارة مع مصابيح أمامية LED مع غسالات. تعمل حواف المصد بزاوية محسّنة أيضًا على تحسين خلوص العجلة. يحمي الهيكل الخارجي المصبوب الجسم من الخطوط والرقائق الحجرية ، بينما يحافظ قضيب التنقيط على جفاف الجزء الخارجي ويساعد المياه على عدم التساقط من السقف.

تصميم داخلي مريح

يوفر Suzuki Jimmy مساحة تخزين كبيرة ومساحة عملية لضبط الجميع. التصميم الداخلي للسيارة عملي ويمكن أن يستوعب ما يصل إلى 4 أشخاص. مزودة بـ 2 وسائد هوائية والحشوة مصنوعة من القماش. ومع ذلك ، فإن النسخة العلوية مصنوعة من الجلد.

المقاعد الأمامية مريحة مع مساحة داخلية واسعة وصلبة الشكل. بينما المقاعد الخلفية متاحة أيضًا للأطفال / المراهقين. يمكنك تثبيت مقعد الطفل كذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المقاعد المركزية الأقل حجماً والمقاعد ذات العتبات الجانبية السفلية تجعل المقعد عريضًا على الرغم من عدم وجود حزام مركزي.

ميزات إضافية

  • تحدد هذه السيارة السرعة القصوى بحوالي 145 كيلومترًا في الساعة.
  • يمكن تعشيقها بسرعة 100 كم / ساعة.
  • كما أنه يوفر تنبيهًا للنسيج. 
  • قد يشمل التأمين الإضافي للسائق ورسوم الأميال.

في المخص:

سوزوكي جيمني هو خيار موثوق إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالقيادة على الطرق أو سيارات الدفع الرباعي ذات الدفع الرباعي مع توفير تكاليف الوقود.

 

التعليقات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

  • 15000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 900 درهم / اليوم
  • 15000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 1000 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

Suzuki Jimny 2021 rent a car Dubai
Suzuki Jimny 2021 rent a car Dubai tail view
Suzuki Jimny 2021 interior rental cars UAE
Suzuki Jimny 2021 console rental cars UAE
Suzuki Jimny 2021 rent a car Dubai
Suzuki Jimny 2021 rent a car Dubai tail view
Suzuki Jimny 2021 interior rental cars UAE
Suzuki Jimny 2021 console rental cars UAE
  • AED 15000 / Month
  • AED 4200 / Week
  • AED 600 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to
  • Details

  • Overview

  • Reviews

Details

  • Luggage 2

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 4

  • Monthly KM 2500

  • Weekly KM

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 1000

  • Excess Claim 1500

  • Delivery & Pickup Free

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • Parking Sensors
  • Reverse Camera
  • Apple Car Play
  • Android Auto
  • Cruise Control
  • USB
  • LCD Screen
  • FM Radio
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags
  • Stereo MP3/CD
  • Leather Seats
  • Sunroof
  • Alloy Wheels

Overview

Even when you are actively driving, this automobile doesn’t drop its characteristics and reliability. That’s why we are offering Suzuki Jimny for adventurous souls. 

Technology to Unleash Your Spirit

Road trips and no sound system? In this auto, you are getting a touchscreen radio that has a four-speaker setup and cruise control. With navigation, USB port, Bluetooth, and mobile connectivity, you will also get direct wheel controls and rear parking sensors that come as standard. 

Moreover, traffic sign recognitions like no passing signs and speed limits are also available to assist you in remembering which road signs the jeep has passed.

Efficient Engine and Fuel

This has a 1.5L engine with automatic or manual transmission. Due to the small engine volume, this car absorbs minimum fuel and its engine produces robust torque with a broad rpm range. This car promises high fuel efficiency. Also, Consumption doesn’t exceed the 10 liters limit during city drives. 

This 4 wheels plug-in car has a horsepower of  101 hp. 

Heavy Exterior

Suzuki Jimmy is made to tackle harsh weather. It comes with power door locks and front power windows. You can enjoy courteous night driving with the high beam assist feature designed to switch the headlights between low and high beams directly.

Furthermore, this car comes with LED headlamps with washers. Optimized angled bumper edges also enhance the clearance of the wheel. The molded exterior body saves the body from lines and stone chips, while the drip rail keeps the exterior dry and helps the water from dripping off the roof.

Comfortable Interior

Suzuki Jimmy provides ample storage and practical space to adjust everyone. The car’s interior is functional and can take up to 4 people. It is equipped with 2 airbags and padding is made of fabric. However, the top version is made up of leather.

The front seats are comfy with a roomy and solid square shape interior. While the rear seats are also available for kids/teenagers. You can install the child seat as well. Moreover, slimmer center seats and lower side sills seats make the bench wide though there is no center belt.

Additional Features

  • This automobile limits top speed to around 145kph.
  • It can be engaged at a 100 km/h speed.
  • It also provides a weaving alert. 
  • Additional driver insurance and mileage charges may include.

Wrapping Up

Suzuki Jimny is a reliable option if you want to enjoy road drives or all-wheel-drive SUVs while saving fuel costs.

 

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

  • 15000 AED / Month
  • 1000 AED / Day
  • 15000 AED / Month
  • 900 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333