تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (54)
استئجار أودي A3 في دبي
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (10)
استئجار أودي A3 في دبي العرض الداخلي
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (13)
استئجار أودي A3 في دبي التوجيه الداخلي
استئجار أودي A3 في دبي الداخلية
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (1)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (11)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (9)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (6)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (5)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (3)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (2)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (12)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (4)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (54)
استئجار أودي A3 في دبي
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (10)
استئجار أودي A3 في دبي العرض الداخلي
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (13)
استئجار أودي A3 في دبي التوجيه الداخلي
استئجار أودي A3 في دبي الداخلية
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (1)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (11)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (9)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (6)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (5)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (3)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (2)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (12)
تأجير أودي A3 في Dubai (4)
  • 4000 درهم / الشهر
  • 1260 درهم / أسبوع
  • 180 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى

شورتات

فيديو يوتيوب زر تشغيل youtube
فيديو يوتيوب زر تشغيل youtube

مقاطع فيديو

فيديو يوتيوب زر تشغيل youtube
فيديو يوتيوب زر تشغيل youtube
  • التفاصيل

  • البرنامج

  • الأسئلة الشائعة

  • التعليقات

التفاصيل

  • حجم المحرك 2.0

  • أمتعة السفر 3

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 5

  • KM شهريًا 2500

  • KM الأسبوعي 800

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 1500

  • مطالبة الزائدة 2500

  • التسليم والاستلام مجانا

  • مهلة التوصيل شنومس دقيقة

  • إلغاء مجانا

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • مجسات وقوف السيارات
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • أبل كار بلاي
  • لعب سيارة أندرويد
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • ذراع USB‏
  • شاشة LCD
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • قائمة الإختيارات
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء
  • ستيريو MP3 / CD
  • عجلات ألمنيوم

البرنامج

استئجار أودي A3 2025 في دبي

أودي A3 هو نموذج جديد ومثير من شركة صناعة السيارات الألمانية الشهيرة أودي. توفر سيارة السيدان الأنيقة والعصرية هذه تصميمًا مذهلاً ومساحة داخلية كبيرة بموادها الفاخرة وميزاتها عالية التقنية ومحرك فعال.

عندما يتعلق الأمر باستئجار أودي A3 2025 في دبي، فهناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة. الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا هو استئجار واحدة من خلال شركة لتأجير السيارات مثل RentalcarsUAE.

التصميم والنموذج

أودي A3 هي سيارة مصممة بشكل مذهل، وتتميز بسلسلة من الخطوط الأنيقة والمنحنيات المذهلة التي تمنحها مظهرًا لا لبس فيه. كجزء من تشكيلة أودي، تتبع A3 تصميمها المميز - الذي يتميز بشبكة أمامية زاوية، ومصابيح أمامية LED، وأضواء مكابح، بالإضافة إلى مرايا جانبية أنيقة.

هناك أيضًا الكثير من الخيارات الخارجية المتاحة مثل العجلات المعدنية مقاس 19 بوصة أو المصابيح الأمامية بتقنية LED والتي تضيف المزيد من الذوق البصري إلى حزمة التصميم الجذابة بالفعل التي تقدمها A3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك العديد من مستويات القطع المتاحة مما يسمح لك بتخصيص رحلتك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك أو قيود الميزانية.

الفضاء والترفيه

تتوفر أودي A3 في طرازين متميزين – السيدان وسبورت باك. يوفر كلا الطرازين مساحة كبيرة للركاب والأمتعة على حد سواء، مما يوفر ما يصل إلى خمسة مقاعد براحة مريحة. يوفر طراز السيدان مساحة إضافية للأرجل لمزيد من الراحة للركاب بينما يوفر طراز Sportback مساحة أكبر للأمتعة لتلك الرحلات الطويلة أو عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. 

وفيما يتعلق بالترفيه، تم تجهيز نظام MMI Navigation Plus بشكل قياسي ويتضمن شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 10 بوصة، وتقنية رسم الخرائط ثلاثية الأبعاد، وإمكانية التحكم الصوتي، وخدمات عبر الإنترنت مثل Google Eart. يوجد أيضًا نظام صوت Bang & Olufsen Premium اختياري مزود بـ 3 مكبر صوت يملأ سيارتك بصوت عالي الجودة. وكأن هذا لم يكن كافيًا، يتوفر كل من Apple CarPlay و Android Auto لتكامل الهاتف الذكي.

المحرك والاقتصاد

تتوفر سيارة Audi A3 2025 بخيارين من المحركات - وكلاهما يوفر قوة كبيرة واقتصادًا رائعًا في استهلاك الوقود. ينتج محرك TFSI سعة 1.4 لتر مزود بشاحن توربيني قوة 150 حصانًا و184 رطلًا من عزم الدوران، بينما يوفر محرك الديزل TDI سعة 2 لتر 148 حصانًا و236 رطلًا من عزم الدوران. ويقترن كلا المحركين بناقل حركة ثنائي القابض S tronic ذو 7 سرعات، مما يوفر تسارعًا سلسًا وسريع الاستجابة.

فيما يتعلق بالاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود، يوفر محرك TFSI سعة 1.4 لتر ما يصل إلى 42 ميلاً لكل جالون على الطريق السريع و30 ميلاً لكل جالون في المدينة، بينما يمكن لمحرك TDI سعة 2 لتر تحقيق ما يصل إلى 47 ميلاً لكل جالون على الطريق السريع و33 ميلاً لكل جالون في المدينة. المدينة. يأتي كلا المحركين مزودين بتقنية التشغيل/الإيقاف لتحسين الكفاءة عند التباطؤ أو عند السرعات المنخفضة في حركة المرور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تصميم كلا المحركين لتلبية معايير الانبعاثات Euro 6 للحصول على تجربة قيادة أكثر نظافة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل يمكن لخمسة أشخاص الجلوس بشكل مريح في أودي A5؟

نعم، يمكن أن يجلس 5 أشخاص.

ما هو حجم محرك أودي A3؟

حجم محرك أودي A3 هو محرك توربيني رباعي الأسطوانات سعة 2.0 لتر.

ما هي القوة الحصانية لأودي A3؟

تبلغ القوة الحصانية لسيارة أودي A3 252 حصانًا.

ما هو حجم المقصورة ومساحة صندوق السيارة لأودي A3؟

حجم المقصورة في أودي A3 هو 102.2 قدم مكعب. مساحة صندوق السيارة 12.3 قدم مكعب. 

كيف تقوم بتوصيل Apple و Android Car Play بأودي A3؟

لتوصيل Apple CarPlay وAndroid Auto، يرجى اتباع الخطوات التالية:
  1. تأكد من أن سيارتك متوافقة مع CarPlay وAndroid Auto.
  2. قم بتثبيت تطبيق Audi Connect من App Store أو Google Play على هاتفك الذكي المتوافق.
  3. قم بتوصيل هاتفك الذكي بسيارتك باستخدام كابل USB.
  4. افتح تطبيق Audi Connect واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لإكمال الإعداد.
  5. بمجرد اكتمال الإعداد، يمكنك الوصول إلى ميزات هاتفك الذكي، مثل الملاحة والموسيقى والرسائل، باستخدام الشاشة الموجودة في السيارة.

كم عدد الألوان المتوفرة في أودي A3؟

في دبي، تتوفر أودي A3 باللون الرمادي الكمي، والفضي فلوريت، والرمادي دايتونا اللؤلؤي، والأبيض الجليدي، والأسود المعدني الأسطوري، والأزرق المعدني نافارا.

ما هي ميزات أودي A3؟

تم تجهيز Audi A3 بجميع الميزات الحديثة التي قد ترغب فيها. ستحصل على محرك قوي سعة 2.0 لتر، ونظام الدفع الرباعي quattro، ونظام المعلومات والترفيه MMI، وأنظمة مساعدة السائق مثل Traffic Jam Assist وPre-Sense City. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمزيد من الراحة ولمسات الراحة مثل المقاعد الأمامية المدفأة والتحكم في المناخ ثنائي المنطقة. استعد لاستكشاف المدينة بأناقة!

هل BMW الفئة الأولى أفضل من أودي A1؟

يعد استئجار سيارة BMW الفئة الأولى أو أودي A1 3 في دبي مسألة تفضيل شخصي. توفر كلتا السيارتين أداءً استثنائيًا وراحة فاخرة وميزات أمان متطورة. توفر سيارة BMW الفئة الأولى المزيد من القوة وعزم الدوران بينما توفر سيارة Audi A2024 ميزات تقنية أكثر تقدمًا. في النهاية، يعتمد تحديد أيهما أفضل على احتياجاتك وميزانيتك - حيث يمكن لكلتا السيارتين توفير تجربة تأجير ممتعة في دبي.

التعليقات

كانت التجربة رائعة مع تأجير الخدمة هذا. كانت المعدلات أعلى قليلاً مما كان متوقعًا ، لكنني شجعتني على الذهاب إليها إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة دون شكاوى. تأتي معظم التقييمات السيئة من عارضات الأزياء الرخيصة والقديمة. لقد قرأت المراجعات من قبل وشعرت أنه لا مفر من ذلك ، لكن التجربة الكلية كانت رائعة أيضًا. بفضل Deva الذي كان مفتوحًا وأجاب على جميع استفساراتي. لا أعرف كيف سيعمل الإيداع المسترد كما يشتكي الكثير من الناس ، لكنني على ما يرام حتى الآن ، فلدي هيونداي أكسنت. إنه لأمر مدهش وسأعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك Deva🤝
تجربة جيدة جدا. كان السعر في المتناول ، وتم استلام السيارة بحالة ممتازة. كان جميع الموظفين متعاونين للغاية ، وأنا أشجع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام سياراته للمضي قدمًا دون تردد.
لقد استأجرت مؤخرًا سيارة من شركة تأجير سيارات وكانت تجربة جيدة بشكل عام. كانت عملية حجز واستلام السيارة واضحة وفعالة ، وكان الموظفون في مكتب التأجير ودودين ومتعاونين. تمكنت من العثور على سعر تنافسي للتواريخ المحددة التي أحتاجها.
ابراهيم حجازيابراهيم حجازي
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس يونيو شنومكس
كنت بحاجة فقط إلى إيجار رخيص لاستخدامه في العمل أثناء عملي في انتظار وصول سيارتي المطلوبة وكانت الأسعار هي الأفضل من بين جميع شركات التأجير التي قمت بفحصها. لقد تأثرت بالخدمة المرنة والسريعة. قاموا بتسليم السيارة إلى مكاني في غضون 30 دقيقة من الدفع وحتى الترقية إلى سيارة أكبر بنفس السعر. سأقدم تحديثًا للمراجعة بمجرد انتهاء التأجير.
جيمس Bجيمس B
18: 22 30 قد 22
خدمة ممتازة وودية بسعر تنافسي للغاية. سنكون سعداء لاستخدامهم مرة أخرى. خدمة فائقة.
أوليفياأوليفيا
15: 14 30 قد 22
صفقات تأجير سيارات رائعة ، فريق عمل متعاون. خدمة ممتازة ومحترفة للغاية. مؤكدا سوف نستخدمهم مرة اخرى. عمل عظيم.
ريس فالاريريس فالاري
12: 33 26 قد 22
مستأجرة من زميل لطيف جدا. تحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. مفيد جدا. كانت السيارة جديدة. كانت العملية سريعة وسهلة. خدمة ممتازة.
لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت أنهم يستطيعون العثور على أي سيارة بأقل سعر. ساعدني ويليام في العثور على سيارة رينج روفر ذات تصميم داخلي أحمر. لقد حصلت على مقارنة من جميع شركات التأجير الكبرى بما في ذلك Thrifty و Dollar و Budget و Hertz. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة وتم الدفع عبر الإنترنت. استلمت السيارة بعد 45 دقيقة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز. كان السائقون ودودين وتأكدوا من شعوري بالرضا. بشكل عام ، سأقوم بالتوظيف منهم مرة أخرى حيث تم استرداد أمني في غضون 7 أيام على الرغم من أنهم قالوا إن الأمر يستغرق حوالي 14 يومًا.
كنت أبحث عن سيارة رينج روفر ودايل ساعدني في العثور على سيارة جديدة إلى حد ما. كنا سعداء بالمركبة واتصل الوكيل للتأكيد على ما إذا كنا قد حصلنا على السيارة في الوقت المحدد. إنهم مرنون في إعادة السيارة حيث جاء سائقيهم لاستلامها من مكاننا. بشكل عام ، تجربة جيدة ولا توجد رسوم إضافية.
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة في نفس النطاق السعري

  • 4000 درهم / شهرياً
  • 250 درهم / اليوم
  • 4200 درهم / شهرياً
  • 400 درهم / اليوم
  • 3830 درهم / شهرياً
  • 150 درهم / اليوم
  • 3900 درهم / شهرياً
  • 160 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب رمز الاستفسار استعلم 042935333

Rent Audi A3 in Dubai
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (10)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai Interior Display
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (13)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai Interior Steering
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai Interior
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (1)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (11)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (9)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (6)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (5)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (3)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (2)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (12)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (4)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (10)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai Interior Display
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (13)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai Interior Steering
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai Interior
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (1)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (11)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (9)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (6)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (5)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (3)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (2)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (12)
Rent Audi A3 in Dubai (4)
  • AED 4000 / Month
  • AED 1260 / Week
  • AED 180 / Day

Book this car now

to
Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
Please enter your UAE residence city
Please enter only UAE

Rent Amount for 7 days

  • Rent AED 1260

Add-ons

  • Delivery Charges AED 50
  • Pickup Charges AED 50
  • Super CDW AED 190
  • Additional Driver AED 150

Booking Amount

  • VAT (5%) AED 68
  • Total Amount AED 1428

Shorts

Youtube video youtube play button
Youtube video youtube play button

Videos

Youtube video youtube play button
Youtube video youtube play button
  • Details

  • Overview

  • FAQs

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 2.0

  • Luggage 3

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 5

  • Monthly KM 2500

  • Weekly KM 800

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 1500

  • Excess Claim 2500

  • Delivery & Pickup Free

  • Delivery Time 60 Mins

  • Cancellation Free

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • Parking Sensors
  • Reverse Camera
  • Apple Car Play
  • Android Auto
  • Cruise Control
  • USB
  • LCD Screen
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • Navigation
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags
  • Stereo MP3/CD
  • Alloy Wheels

Overview

Rent Audi A3 2025 in Dubai

The Audi A3 is an exciting new model from the renowned German automaker, Audi. This stylish and modern sedan offers a stunning design, plenty of interior space with its luxurious materials & high-tech features, and an efficient engine.

When it comes to renting an Audi A3 2025 in Dubai, there are several options available. The most popular option is to rent one through a car rental company like RentalcarsUAE.

Design & Model

The Audi A3 is a stunningly designed vehicle, boasting a series of sleek lines and striking curves that give it an unmistakable look. As part of the Audi lineup, the A3 follows suit with its iconic styling – featuring an angular grille, LED headlight, and brake lights, as well as elegant side mirrors.

There are also other plenty of exterior options available such as 19-inch alloy wheels or LED matrix headlights which add even more visual flair to the already attractive design package offered by the A3. In addition, there are several trim levels available allowing you to customize your ride according to your needs or budget constraints.

Space & Entertainment

The Audi A3 is available in two distinct models – the Sedan and Sportback. Both models offer plenty of space for passengers and luggage alike, providing up to five seats in comfortable comfort. The Sedan model offers additional legroom for extra passenger comfort while the Sportback model provides more cargo space for those longer trips or weekend getaways. 

In terms of entertainment, the MMI Navigation Plus system is fitted as standard and includes a 10-inch touchscreen display, 3D mapping technology, voice control capability, and online services such as Google Eart. There’s also an optional Bang & Olufsen Premium Sound System with 15 speakers that will fill your car with high-quality audio. As if that wasn’t enough, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto are both available for smartphone integration.

Engine & Economy

The Audi A3 2025 is available with two engine options – both of which provide ample power and impressive fuel economy. The 1.4-liter TFSI turbocharged engine produces 150 horsepower and 184 pound-feet of torque, while the 2-liter TDI diesel engine delivers 148 horsepower and 236 pound-feet of torque. Both engines are paired with a 7-speed S tronic dual-clutch transmission, providing smooth and responsive acceleration.

In terms of fuel economy, the 1.4-liter TFSI offers up to 42 mpg (miles per gallon) on the highway and 30 mpg in the city, while the 2-liter TDI can achieve up to 47 mpg on the highway and 33 mpg in the city. Both engines come equipped with Start/Stop technology for improved efficiency when idling or at low speeds in traffic. Additionally, both engines are designed to meet Euro 6 emissions standards for a cleaner driving experience.

FAQs

Can 5 people sit comfortably in Audi A3?

Yes, 5 people can sit.

What is the engine size of Audi A3?

The engine size of the Audi A3 is a 2.0-liter turbocharged four-cylinder.

What is the horsepower of Audi A3?

The horsepower of the Audi A3 is 252 hp.

What is the cabin size and trunk space of Audi A3?

The cabin size of the Audi A3 is 102.2 cubic feet. The trunk space is 12.3 cubic feet. 

How do you connect Apple and Android car play of Audi A3?

To connect Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, please follow these steps:
  1. Make sure that your car is compatible with CarPlay and Android Auto.
  2. Install the Audi Connect app from the App Store or Google Play on your compatible smartphone.
  3. Connect your smartphone to your car using a USB cable.
  4. Open the Audi Connect app and follow the on-screen instructions to complete the setup.
  5. Once the setup is complete, you can access your smartphone's features, such as navigation, music, and messaging, using the in-car display.

How many colors are available in Audi A3?

In Dubai, Audi A3 is available in Quantum Gray, Floret Silver, Daytona Gray Pearl Effect, Glacier White, Mythos Black Metallic, and Navarra Blue Metallic.

What are the features in Audi A3?

The Audi A3 is equipped with all the modern features you could want. You'll get a powerful 2.0L engine, quattro all-wheel drive, MMI infotainment system, and driver assistance systems such as Traffic Jam Assist and Pre-Sense City. Plus, you can enjoy additional comfort and convenience touches like heated front seats and dual-zone climate control. Get ready to explore the city in style!

Is BMW 1 Series better than Audi A3?

Renting a BMW 1 Series or Audi A3 2024 in Dubai is a matter of personal preference. Both cars offer exceptional performance, luxurious comfort, and state-of-the-art safety features. The BMW 1 Series offers more power and torque while the Audi A3 offers more advanced technology features. Ultimately, deciding which is better depends on your needs and budget - both vehicles can provide an enjoyable rental experience in Dubai.

Reviews

Ajeabi WilsonAjeabi Wilson
11:02 30 Mar 23
Experience was great with this service rental. The rates were a little higher than expected but I was encouraged to go for it if I need a car without complaints. Most bad reviews come from cheap and old models. I had read the reviews before and felt like no way but, the overall experience was also awesome. Thanks to Deva who was ver open and answered all my queries. I don’t know how the refund deposit will work as many people complain but so far I’m good.I had the Hyundai Accent. It’s amazing & I’ll have it all over again. Thank u Deva🤝
Lucas alexis GarrotLucas alexis Garrot
14:36 03 Jan 23
Very good experience. Price was affordable, and the car was received in perfect condition. All the staff were very helpful, and I encourage anyone considering to use their cars to proceed without hesitation.
I recently rented a car from a rental car company and overall had a good experience. The process of reserving and picking up the car was straightforward and efficient.The staff at the rental counter were friendly and helpful. I was able to find a competitive rate for the specific dates I needed.
Ibrahim HijaziIbrahim Hijazi
06:46 02 Jun 22
I just needed an inexpensive rental to use for work while I’m working on waiting for my ordered car to arrive and the prices were the best of all the rental companies I checked. I was impressed with the flexible and quick service. They delivered the vehicle to my place within 30 minutes of payment and even upgraded to a bigger vehicle for the same price. Will provide an update to the review once my rental is over.
James BJames B
18:22 30 May 22
Excellent and friendly service at a very competitive price. We will be happy to use them again. super service.
OliviaOlivia
15:14 30 May 22
Great car hire deals, Helpful staff. Excellent service and are very professional. Will definitely use them again. great job.
Reese ValareiReese Valarei
12:33 26 May 22
Rented from a very nice fellow. Spoke very good English. Very helpful. Car was new. Process was quick and easy. excellent service.
Duddukunta SreedharDuddukunta Sreedhar
02:57 26 Mar 22
I was amazed to see that they can find any car at the lowest price. William helped me in finding a Range Rover with a red interior. I was given a comparison from all the top rental companies including Thrifty, Dollar, Budget and Hertz. The entire process was smooth and payment was done online. I received the car after 45 minutes once booking was confirmed. The drivers were friendly and made sure I was satisfied. Overall, I would hire from them again as my security was refunded within 7 days even though they said it takes about 14 days.
Maurice ConnaughtonMaurice Connaughton
23:03 02 Mar 22
I was looking for a Range Rover and Dale helped me in finding a fairly new car. We were happy with the vehicle and the agent called to confirm if we got the car on time. They are flexible in returning the car as their drivers came to pick it up from our place. Overall, good experience and no extra charges.
js_loader

Similar cars in same price range

  • 4000 AED / Month
  • 250 AED / Day
  • 4000 AED / Month
  • 240 AED / Day
  • 4000 AED / Month
  • 260 AED / Day
  • 3900 AED / Month
  • 250 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire icon Inquire 042935333