تأجير تويوتا كورولا 2021 في دبي
تويوتا كورولا 2021 - منظر أمامي
تأجير سيارة تويوتا كورولا 2021 في دبي
تويوتا كورولا 2021 للايجار في دبي
تويوتا كورولا 2021-trunk-view
تويوتا كورولا 2021 داخلي
تأجير تويوتا كورولا 2021 في دبي
تويوتا كورولا 2021 - منظر أمامي
تأجير سيارة تويوتا كورولا 2021 في دبي
تويوتا كورولا 2021 للايجار في دبي
تويوتا كورولا 2021-trunk-view
تويوتا كورولا 2021 داخلي
  • 2090 درهم / الشهر
  • 945 درهم / أسبوع
  • 135 درهم / يوم

تم إغلاق الحجز عبر الإنترنت لهذه السيارة. لا يزال بإمكانك ملء النموذج أدناه للاستعلام عن هذه السيارة.

املأ النموذج

من فضلك أدخل إسمك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال رقم الاتصال الخاص بك
الرجاء إدخال عنوان التسليم
إلى
  • تفاصيل المنتج

  • ملخص

  • فيديو

  • الأسئلة والأجوبة

  • التعليقات

تفاصيل المنتج

  • حجم المحرك و2.0

  • حقائب السفر 2

  • الأبواب 4

  • عدد المقاعد 4

  • KM شهريًا 3000

  • KM الأسبوعي 800

  • يوميا KM 200

  • ودائع الأمن 1100

  • مطالبة الزائدة 1500

  • إلغاء مجاني

المميزات

  • بلوتوث
  • كاميرا العكسي
  • التحكم في السرعة
  • ذراع USB‏
  • شاشة LCD
  • راديو FM
  • مرايا كهربائية
  • قفل الباب عن بعد
  • قائمة الإختيارات
  • عضلات المعده
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أكياس الهواء
  • ستيريو MP3 / CD

ملخص

تويوتا كورولا 2021 جديدة للإيجار

تويوتا كورولا 2021 هي السيارة الأكثر كفاءة وأناقة ، والتي تناسب ميزانية كل عميل. السيارة الرخيصة مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بميزات السلامة والمعلومات الترفيهية لقيادة مريحة وممتعة. جولة تأجير شركة سيارات في دبي، وهي متوفرة في 5 مستويات. تحتوي S و LE و SE على أسطوانة 1.8 لتر ، بينما تتمتع XLE و XSE بسعة أعلى قليلاً. المحرك لديه ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي وقوة 126 حصان. تشتمل الإصدارات الأعلى على محرك سعة 2.0 لتر رباعي الأسطوانات مع CVT. مع تقديم محرك رباعي الأسطوانات يسمح بتصنيفات الحفاظ على الوقود تبلغ 4 ميلا في الغالون عند القيادة في وسط المدينة و 31 ميلا في الغالون على الطريق السريع. إرسال استفسار إلى ايجار تويوتا سيارة بأفضل سعر. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا للحصول على سيارات فاخرة وواسعة كما نقدمها في منطقتنا تأجير أودي SUV و تأجير BMW SUV.

لماذا تعتبر تويوتا كورولا 2021 الأفضل للسفر؟

ميزات السلامة

تعد السلامة دائمًا أولوية ، لذا بغض النظر عن انخفاض الأسعار ، فإن ميزات الأمان مذهلة ، حيث تحتوي على عشرة وسائد هوائية ، والمساعدة على الطريق ، وتشتت قوة الفرامل الإلكترونية تلقائيًا. تقلل تقنيات السلامة من مخاطر الحوادث التي تقطع مسافات جيدة ومساحة جلوس جيدة.

مظهر خارجي أنيق

الشكل الخارجي هو مثال ممتاز للثني على الميزانية بسبب تنوعه الكبير في الألوان ، بما في ذلك لؤلؤة الرمال السوداء ، و celestine ، و Barcelona red metallic. تتكون الرفارف الأمامية من مصابيح أمامية LED ، بينما يعطي الزجاج السفلي بالإضافة إلى الأطراف الخلفية مظهرًا دراماتيكيًا ، معززًا بدينامو شامل ، وديناميكا هوائية ، ومقاعد مُدفأة ، إلخ.

الداخلية جيدة المظهر مفيدة حتى الآن

يوجد صندوق 13.1 قدم مكعب به مساحة مناسبة للأمتعة والأشياء الأخرى. يرتقي نظام التعليق الجديد في السيارة بجودة الركوب إلى المستوى التالي. ستجد مساحة شحن تبلغ 17.8 قدمًا مكعبة في المقاعد الخلفية الخلفية ، ولكن سيكون لديك مساحة تبلغ 23.3 قدمًا مكعبة عند طي المقاعد. طور طراز 2021 وزود بالعديد من الميزات الفاخرة وترتيبات المقاعد.

يمكن للعملاء أيضًا اختيار لون المقصورة الداخلية بمقاعد ناعمة الملمس لمزيد من الراحة ، وهو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل الناس يفضلون استئجار سيارة تويوتا كورولا.

الميزات التكنولوجية

يعد وجود نظام التوجيه المعزز ونوافذ الطاقة أحد التطورات التكنولوجية الرائدة في التصميمات الجديدة. أنظمة الكبح المانعة للانغلاق تجعلها آمنة للغاية. بالطبع ، مكيف الهواء الفعال هو دائمًا ضرورة في كل طراز.

تشمل ميزات التكنولوجيا التقليدية التي يمكنك الحصول عليها android و apple car play ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 8 بوصات ، والتنقل ، والتوافق مع Amazon و Alexa. تنبهك شاشة Blindspot عندما تقترب سيارة أخرى من النقطة العمياء ، مما يساعد في الحفاظ على مسافة آمنة من السيارة الأخرى ؛ يساعد نظام الأمان النجمي ، وهو الاستيعاب التكنولوجي الأكثر شمولاً وتقدماً ، على تعزيز الكبح والاحتكاك.

 

سعر تأجير السيارات في متناول الجميع

تشتهر تويوتا كورولا أساسًا بإيجاراتها المنخفضة وميزاتها الرائعة ؛ ليست كل سيارة ميسورة التكلفة ولديها ميزات تضمن سلامتك وراحتك. حتى إذا كنت لا ترغب في إنفاق المال دفعة واحدة ، فهناك خيار من خطط تأجير السيارات الرخيصة اليومية والأسبوعية التي تجعل من السهل جدًا على الأشخاص استئجار سيارة.

فيديو

الأسئلة والأجوبة

ما هي مميزات المقصورة الداخلية لسيارة تويوتا كورولا 2021؟

ما هو أداء محرك تويوتا كورولا 2021؟

ما هي مساحة صندوق السيارة في تويوتا كورولا 2021؟

هل يمكن لخمسة أشخاص الجلوس بشكل مريح في تويوتا كورولا 5؟

ما هو حجم مقصورة تويوتا كورولا 2021؟

كم عدد الخطوات في عملية التأجير؟

ما هي الأوراق المطلوبة لاستئجار سيارة في الإمارات؟

ماذا يحدث إذا خرقت القانون على الطريق؟

ماذا يحدث إذا لم تعود السيارة عند توقعها؟

ما هي سياسة الوقود التي تتبعها؟

التعليقات

مائدة مختاريمائدة مختاري
14: 08 09 نوفمبر 21
شركة سيارات جيدة ، يسهل العمل معها إذا كنت لا تعيش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، لقد استخدمتها 2-3 مرات ، لقد عرضوا سعرًا جيدًا ، وسيارة جيدة بحالة جيدة وجلبوها في الوقت المناسب إلى موقعي. من المؤسف أنهم لا يفعلون ذلك التوصيل في المطار…. في المجموع ، أنا سعيد باستخدام خدمتهم وآمل أن يواصلوا تقديم خدماتهم بشكل أفضل وأفضل
جالين تولبرتجالين تولبرت
05: 56 03 نوفمبر 21
أفضل خدمة عملاء وموثوقة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. أنا أحب طريقة عملهم. شفافة جدا وداعمة. لا توجد رسوم خفية ، ليس مثل بعض الوكالات الأخرى التي طلبت منك تسليم السيارة إلى ورشة العمل أو رسوم إضافية. يتم تضمين المساعدة على الطريق أيضًا ، وستأتي على الفور أينما كنت وستحل أي مشكلة ، السعر جيد جدًا ، يمكنك دائمًا. تحدث معهم حول متطلباتك الفريدة. إنهم متجاوبون للغاية ، لقد كنت معهم منذ 08/2020 باستخدام Kia Pegas 2020 ، وكنت دائمًا عميلاً سعيدًا! حافظ على عملك الجيد.
لورا هندرسونلورا هندرسون
شنومكس: شنومكس شنومكس سيب شنومكس
هذه شركة متفهمة .. حقا متعاونة وسريعة ومفيدة. كان عامل واحد لطيفًا ومتفهمًا بشكل خاص. شكرا لكونك عظيم
أشكال محددةأشكال محددة
13: 16 18 Aug 21
إصبعا الإبهام عاليا! خدمات احترافية ومتعاونة للغاية.
<
>
js_loader

سيارات مماثلة

تخفيض خاص
  • 2600 درهم / شهرياً 2200 درهم / شهرياً
  • 170 درهم / اليوم 130 درهم / اليوم
  • 2100 درهم / شهرياً
  • 140 درهم / اليوم
  • 2300 درهم / شهرياً
  • 180 درهم / اليوم
  • 1900 درهم / شهرياً
  • 155 درهم / اليوم
طلب الاتصال
ارسل واتساب استعلم 80022799

rent Toyota Corolla 2021 in dubai
Toyota Corolla 2021-front-view
Toyota Corolla 2021 rentals in dubai
Toyota Corolla 2021 for rent in dubai
Toyota Corolla 2021-trunk-view
Toyota Corolla 2021-interior
rent Toyota Corolla 2021 in dubai
Toyota Corolla 2021-front-view
Toyota Corolla 2021 rentals in dubai
Toyota Corolla 2021 for rent in dubai
Toyota Corolla 2021-trunk-view
Toyota Corolla 2021-interior
  • AED 1890 / Month
  • AED 945 / Week
  • AED 135 / Day

Online booking is closed for this vehicle. You can still fill the below form to inquire about this vehicle.

Fill the form

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your contact number
Please enter delivery address
to
  • Details

  • Overview

  • Video

  • FAQs

  • Reviews

Details

  • Engine Size 2.0 L

  • Luggage 2

  • Doors 4

  • Seats 4

  • Monthly KM 3000

  • Weekly KM 800

  • Daily KM 200

  • Security Deposit 1100

  • Excess Claim 1500

  • Cancellation Free

Features

  • Bluetooth
  • Reverse Camera
  • Cruise Control
  • USB
  • LCD Screen
  • FM Radio
  • Power Mirrors
  • Remote Door Lock
  • Navigation
  • ABS
  • Power Windows
  • Air Bags
  • Stereo MP3/CD

Overview

Brand New Toyota Corolla for Rent

Toyota Corolla 2021 is the most efficient and stylish car, that suits the budget of every customer. The inexpensive automobile is well-equipped with safety and infotainment features for a comfortable and enjoyable ride. At our rent a car company in Dubai, it is available in 5 trim levels; S, LE, and SE have a cylinder of 1.8 liters, while XLE and XSE have a slightly higher capacity. The engine has an automatic transmission and 126 horsepower; higher versions include a 2.0-liter inline-four-cylinder engine with a CVT. While offering a 4-cylinder engine that allows fuel conservation ratings of 31 mpg when driving downtown and 40 mpg on the freeway. Send an inquiry to rent Toyota car at the best price. You can also get in touch with us for luxurious and spacious cars as we offer them in our Audi SUV rental and BMW SUV rental.

Why Toyota Corolla 2021 is Best for Travelling?

Safety Features

Safety is always a priority, so no matter how low the prices are, safety features are spectacular, having ten airbags, roadside assistance, and auto electronic brake-force dispersion. Safety technologies reduce the risks of accidents with good mileage and seating space.

Stylish Exterior

The exterior is a perfect example of flex on a budget because of its large variety of colors, including black sand pearl, celestine, and Barcelona red metallic. Front fenders consist of LED headlights, whereas lower glass plus rear ends give a dramatic look, enhanced with comprehensive Dynamo, Aerodynamics, heated seats, etc.

Useful yet Good looking Interior

There is a 13.1 cubic foot trunk that has suitable space for baggage and other stuff. The car’s new suspension system takes ride quality to the next level. You will find a cargo space of 17.8 cubic feet in the back rear seats, but you will have 23.3 cubic feet of space when you fold the seats. The 2021 model has developed and outfitted lots of luxury features and seat arrangements.

Customers can also select the color of the interior with soft-trimmed seats for extra convenience, which is one of the main reasons people prefer to rent a Toyota Corolla.

Technological Features

Having power steering and power windows is one of the leading technological development of new designs. Anti-lock braking systems make it very safe. Of course, an effective air conditioner is always a necessity in every model.

Conventional technology features you can attain include android and apple car play, a touch screen of 8 inches, navigation, and compatibility with Amazon and Alexa. The Blindspot monitor alerts you when another car is getting close to the blindspot, which helps maintain a safe distance from the other vehicle; the star safety system, the most comprehensive and advanced technology assimilation, helps to enhance braking and friction.

 

Affordable Car Rental Price

Toyota Corolla is recognized mainly for its low rent and remarkable features; not every car is affordable and has features that will assure your safety and comfort. Even if you do not want to spend the money at once, there is an option of daily and weekly cheap car hire plans that makes it very convenient for people to rent a car.

Video

FAQs

What are the interior features of Toyota Corolla 2021?

What is the engine performance of Toyota Corolla 2021?

What is the trunk space in Toyota Corolla 2021?

Can 5 people sit comfortably in Toyota Corolla 2021?

What is the cabin size of Toyota Corolla 2021?

How many steps are in the rental process?

What paperwork is needed to rent an automobile in the UAE?

What happens if I break the law on the road?

What happens if the car isn’t returned when expected?

Which fuel policy do you follow?

Reviews

Maedeh MokhtariMaedeh Mokhtari
14:08 09 Nov 21
Good car company , easy to work with if you are not living in UAE, I used them 2-3 times, they offered good rate, good car with good condition and brought it in time to my location.it is pity they don’t deliver at the airport….anyway in total I am happy in using their service and hope they keep providing their service same and better
Jalen TolbertJalen Tolbert
05:56 03 Nov 21
Best customer and reliable service in UAE. I like the way they work. Very transparent and supportive. No hidden charges, not like some other agency who asked you to drop the car to their workshop or extra charges. Road assistance is included too, they will come right away wherever you are and resolve any issues.The price is very good, you can always. Talk to them about your unique requirements. They so responsive.I have been with them since 08/2020 using Kia Pegas 2020, been always a happy customer!Keep your good work up.
Laura HendersonLaura Henderson
08:20 16 Sep 21
Such an understanding company.. Really co-operative, quick and helpful. One worker was especially kind and understanding. Thanks for being great
SHAPES DEFINEDSHAPES DEFINED
13:16 18 Aug 21
Two thumbs up! Very accommodating and professional services.
js_loader

Similar Cars

19% OFF
  • 2600 AED / Month 2090 AED / Month
  • 170 AED / Day 150 AED / Day
  • 2100 AED / Month
  • 180 AED / Day
  • 1700 AED / Month
  • 155 AED / Day
  • 1950 AED / Month
  • 200 AED / Day
Request Call
Chat on WhatsApp Inquire 80022799